SE Course | Spring 2019 | Tuesdays, Thursdays & Sundays | 8 p.m. ET

Instructor: Brian McSweeney, PE, SE





Lecture Class Date Day Start Time End Time Topics
1 1/8/19 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Introduction + Calculating Vertical Loads
2 1/10/19 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Statics + Structural Analysis
3 1/13/19 Sunday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET

Statics + Structural Analysis (cont.)
Reinforced Concrete Design (Part 1)

4 1/15/19 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Reinforced Concrete Design (Part 1 cont.)
5 1/17/19 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Reinforced Concrete Design (Part 2)
6 1/20/19 Sunday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Reinforced Concrete Design (Part 2 cont.)
7 1/22/19 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Foundations and Retaining Structures
8 1/24/19 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Prestressed Concrete Design
Office Hours 1 1/27/19 Sunday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Live Instructor Office Hours
9 1/29/19 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Steel (Part 1)
10 1/31/19 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Steel (Part 1 cont.); Steel (Part 2)
11 2/3/19 Sunday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Steel (Part 2 cont.)
12 2/5/19 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Timber and Wood (Beams, Columns, and Connections)
13 2/7/19 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Timber and Wood (Piles, Walls, and Diaphragms)
14 2/10/19 Sunday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Masonry (Part 1)
15 2/12/19 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Masonry (Part 2)
Office Hours 2 2/14/19 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Live Instructor Office Hours
16 2/17/19 Sunday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Bridges (Introduction)
17 2/19/19 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Bridges (Steel Members)
18 2/21/19 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Bridges (Steel Members cont.)
19 2/24/19 Sunday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Bridges (Concrete Members)
20 2/26/19 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Bridges (Concrete Members cont.)
Office Hours 3 2/28/19 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Live Instructor Office Hours
21 3/3/19 Sunday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Lateral Forces: Bridges (Seismic Forces)
22 3/5/19 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Lateral Forces: Bridges (Wind + Detailing)
23 3/7/19 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Lateral Forces: Bridges (Wind + Detailing cont.)
Office Hours 4 3/10/19 Sunday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Live Instructor Office Hours
24 3/12/19 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Lateral Forces: Wind Loads
25 3/14/19 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Lateral Forces: Wind Loads (cont.);
Lateral Forces: Seismic Loads (Part 1)
26 3/17/19 Sunday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Lateral Forces: Seismic Loads (Part 1 cont.);
Lateral Forces: Seismic Loads (Part 2)
27 3/19/19 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Lateral Forces: Steel (Seismic Design)
28 3/21/19 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Lateral Forces: Steel (Seismic Design cont.);
Lateral Forces: Reinforced Concrete (Seismic Design)
29 3/24/19 Sunday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Lateral Forces: Reinforced Concrete (Seismic Design cont.)
30  3/26/19 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Lateral Forces: Distribution of Lateral Forces (Part 1)
31  3/28/19 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Lateral Forces: Distribution of Lateral Forces (Part 1 cont.)
Lateral Forces: Distribution of Lateral Forces (Part 2)
32  3/31/19 Sunday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Lateral Forces: Distribution of Lateral Forces (Part 2)
Office Hours 5 4/2/19 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Live Instructor Office Hours
           

Click here to access your course.

The final day to access your course is Saturday, April 6, 2019.

Close