SE Course | Spring 2019 | Tuesdays, Thursdays & Sundays | 8 p.m. ET

Instructor: Robin Closs, PE, SE

Instructor: Brian McSweeney, PE, SE





Lecture Class Date Day Start Time End Time Topics Instructor
1 1/8/19 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Introduction + Calculating Vertical Loads Robin Closs, PE, SE
2 1/10/19 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Statics + Structural Analysis Robin Closs, PE, SE
3 1/13/19 Sunday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET

Statics + Structural Analysis (cont.)
Reinforced Concrete Design (Part 1)

Robin Closs, PE, SE
4 1/17/19 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Reinforced Concrete Design (Part 1 cont.) Robin Closs, PE, SE
5 1/20/19 Sunday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Reinforced Concrete Design (Part 2) Robin Closs, PE, SE
6 1/21/19 Monday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Reinforced Concrete Design (Part 2 cont.) Robin Closs, PE, SE
7 1/22/19 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Foundations and Retaining Structures Robin Closs, PE, SE
8 1/24/19 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Prestressed Concrete Design Robin Closs, PE, SE
Office Hours 1 1/27/19 Sunday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Live Instructor Office Hours Robin Closs, PE, SE
9 1/29/19 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Steel (Part 1) Brian McSweeney, PE, SE
10 1/31/19 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Steel (Part 1 cont.); Steel (Part 2) Brian McSweeney, PE, SE
11 2/3/19 Sunday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Steel (Part 2 cont.) Brian McSweeney, PE, SE
12 2/5/19 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Timber and Wood (Beams, Columns, and Connections) Brian McSweeney, PE, SE
13 2/7/19 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Timber and Wood (Piles, Walls, and Diaphragms) Brian McSweeney, PE, SE
14 2/10/19 Sunday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Masonry (Part 1) Brian McSweeney, PE, SE
15 2/12/19 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Masonry (Part 2) Brian McSweeney, PE, SE
Office Hours 2 2/14/19 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Live Instructor Office Hours Brian McSweeney, PE, SE
16 2/17/19 Sunday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Bridges (Introduction) Brian McSweeney, PE, SE
17 2/19/19 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Bridges (Steel Members) Brian McSweeney, PE, SE
18 2/21/19 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Bridges (Steel Members cont.) Brian McSweeney, PE, SE
19 2/24/19 Sunday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Bridges (Concrete Members) Robin Closs, PE, SE
20 2/26/19 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Bridges (Concrete Members cont.) Robin Closs, PE, SE
Office Hours 3 2/28/19 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Live Instructor Office Hours Brian McSweeney, PE, SE
21 3/3/19 Sunday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Lateral Forces: Bridges (Seismic Forces) Robin Closs, PE, SE
22 3/5/19 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Lateral Forces: Bridges (Wind + Detailing) Robin Closs, PE, SE
23 3/7/19 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Lateral Forces: Bridges (Wind + Detailing cont.) Robin Closs, PE, SE
Office Hours 4 3/10/19 Sunday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Live Instructor Office Hours Brian McSweeney, PE, SE
24 3/12/19 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Lateral Forces: Wind Loads Brian McSweeney, PE, SE
25 3/14/19 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Lateral Forces: Wind Loads (cont.);
Lateral Forces: Seismic Loads (Part 1)
Brian McSweeney, PE, SE
26 3/17/19 Sunday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Lateral Forces: Seismic Loads (Part 1 cont.);
Lateral Forces: Seismic Loads (Part 2)
Brian McSweeney, PE, SE
27 3/19/19 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Lateral Forces: Steel (Seismic Design) Brian McSweeney, PE, SE
28 3/21/19 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Lateral Forces: Steel (Seismic Design cont.);
Lateral Forces: Reinforced Concrete (Seismic Design)
Brian McSweeney, PE, SE
29 3/24/19 Sunday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Lateral Forces: Reinforced Concrete (Seismic Design cont.) Brian McSweeney, PE, SE
30  3/26/19 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Lateral Forces: Distribution of Lateral Forces (Part 1) Brian McSweeney, PE, SE
31  3/28/19 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Lateral Forces: Distribution of Lateral Forces (Part 1 cont.)
Lateral Forces: Distribution of Lateral Forces (Part 2)
Brian McSweeney, PE, SE
32  3/31/19 Sunday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Lateral Forces: Distribution of Lateral Forces (Part 2) Brian McSweeney, PE, SE
Office Hours 5 4/2/19 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Live Instructor Office Hours Brian McSweeney, PE, SE
           

Click here to access your course.

The final day to access your course is Saturday, April 6, 2019.

Close