PE Mechanical Thermal & Fluid Systems Live Online Course | June-August 2020 |
Mon & Wed | 7:00 p.m. PT

Instructor: Paul Anderson, MS, PE

Paul Anderson

 

video logo  Meet the Instructor


Live Class Date Day Start Time End Time Topics
6/29/2020 Monday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:00 p.m. PT Introduction
Basic Engineering Practice
7/1/2020 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:00 p.m. PT Thermodynamics 1
7/6/2020 Monday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:00 p.m. PT

Thermodynamics 2
Power Cycles

7/8/2020 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:00 p.m. PT Power Cycles
7/13/2020 Monday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:00 p.m. PT Office Hours
Problem Solving Workshop
7/15/2020 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:00 p.m. PT Fluid Mechanics 1
7/20/2020 Monday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:00 p.m. PT Fluid Mechanics 2
7/22/2020 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:00 p.m. PT Office Hours
Problem Solving Workshop
7/27/2020 Monday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:00 p.m. PT Hydraulic Machines
7/29/2020 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:00 p.m. PT Compressible Flow
8/3/2020 Monday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:00 p.m. PT Office Hours
Problem Solving Workshop
8/5/2020 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:00 p.m. PT Heat Transfer 1
8/10/2020 Monday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:00 p.m. PT Heat Transfer 2
8/12/2020 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:00 p.m. PT Combustion
8/17/2020 Monday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:00 p.m. PT Office Hours
Problem Solving Workshop
8/19/2020 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:00 p.m. PT HVAC 1
8/24/2020 Monday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:00 p.m. PT HVAC 2
8/26/2020 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:00 p.m. PT Machine Design, Connections, and Pressure Vessels
8/31/2020 Monday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:00 p.m. PT Office Hours
Problem Solving Workshop
9/2/2020 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:00 p.m. PT Exam Practice & Strategy Session

 

Click here to access your course.

The final day to access your course is September 30, 2020.

Close