PE Mechanical Thermal & Fluids Systems Live Online Course | Oct 2019 Exam
Mon & Wed | 7:00 p.m. PT

Instructor: Paul Anderson, MS, PE

Click here to read your instructor's bio.

Live Class Date Day Start Time End Time Topics
8/5/2019 Monday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:00 p.m. PT Introduction
Engineering Economics
8/7/2019 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:00 p.m. PT Thermodynamics Part 1
8/12/2019 Monday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:00 p.m. PT Thermodynamics Part 2
8/14/2019 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. PT 9:30 p.m. PT Office Hours
8/19/2019 Monday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:00 p.m. PT Power Cycles
8/21/2019 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:00 p.m. PT Fluid Mechanics Part 1
8/26/2019 Monday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:00 p.m. PT Fluid Mechanics Part 2
8/28/2019 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:00 p.m. PT Hydraulic Machines
9/4/2019 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. PT 9:30 p.m. PT Office Hours
9/9/2019 Monday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:00 p.m. PT Compressible Flow
9/11/2019 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:00 p.m. PT Heat Transfer Part 1
9/16/2019 Monday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:00 p.m. PT Heat Transfer Part 2
9/18/2019 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:00 p.m. PT Combustion
9/23/2019 Monday 7:00 p.m. PT 9:30 p.m. PT Office Hours
9/25/2019 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:00 p.m. PT HVAC Part 1
9/30/2019 Monday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:00 p.m. PT HVAC Part 2
10/2/2019 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:00 p.m. PT Pipes, Pressure Vessels, and Supportive Knowledge
10/7/2019 Monday 7:00 p.m. PT 9:30 p.m. PT Office Hours
10/9/2019 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:00 p.m. PT Exam Practice & Strategy Session
10/16/2019 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:00 p.m. PT Exam Practice & Strategy Session

 

Click here to access your course.

The final day to access your course is October 25, 2019.

Close