Mechanical PE Thermal & Fluids Systems Prep Course Fall 2018 - Tuesday & Thursday, 7 p.m. Eastern Time

Instructor: Mathew Sadoff, PE, NEBB TAB CP, CPMP

 


Lecture Class Date Day Start End Topics
1 8/14/2018 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Introduction
Engineering Economics
2 8/16/2018 Thursday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Thermodynamics
3 8/21/2018 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Thermodynamics (cont.)
Office Hours 1 8/23/2018 Thursday 7:00 p.m. ET 9:30 p.m. ET Live Instructor Office Hours
4 8/28/2018 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Power Cycles
5 8/30/2018 Thursday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Fluid Mechanics
6 9/11/2018 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Fluid Mechanics (cont.)
7 9/13/2018 Thursday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Hydraulic Machines
Office Hours 2 9/18/2018 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. ET 9:30 p.m. ET Live Instructor Office Hours
8 9/20/2018 Thursday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Compressible Flow
9 9/25/2018 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Heat Transfer
10 9/27/2018 Thursday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Heat Transfer (cont.)
11 10/2/2018 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Combustion
Office Hours 3 10/4/2018 Thursday 7:00 p.m. ET 9:30 p.m. ET Live Instructor Office Hours
12 10/9/2018 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET HVAC
13 10/11/2018 Thursday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET HVAC (cont.)
14 10/16/2018 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Pipes, Pressure Vessels, and Supportive Knowledge
Office Hours 4 10/18/2018 Thursday 7:00 p.m. ET 9:30 p.m. ET Live Instructor Office Hours

 

PPI Online: Access your Online Prep Course

The final day to access recordings, handouts, the course forum, and submit homework is Friday, October 26, 2018.

Close