PE Mechanical Thermal & Fluid Systems Live Online Course | February-April 2021 |
Tue & Thu | 7:30 p.m. ET

Instructor: David Olivero, PE

David Olivero

 

video logo  Meet the Instructor


Live Class Date Day Start Time End Time Topics
2/23/2021 Tuesday 7:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Introduction
Basic Engineering Practice
2/25/2021 Thursday 7:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Thermodynamics 1
3/2/2021 Tuesday 7:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Thermodynamics 2
3/4/2021 Thursday 7:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Power Cycles
3/9/2021 Tuesday 7:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Office Hours
Problem Solving Workshop
3/11/2021 Thursday 7:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Fluid Mechanics 1
3/16/2021 Tuesday 7:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Fluid Mechanics 2
3/18/2021 Thursday 7:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Office Hours
Problem Solving Workshop
3/23/2021 Tuesday 7:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Hydraulic Machines
3/25/2021 Thursday 7:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Compressible Flow
3/30/2021 Tuesday 7:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Office Hours
Problem Solving Workshop
4/1/2021 Thursday 7:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Heat Transfer 1
4/6/2021 Tuesday 7:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Heat Transfer 2
4/8/2021 Thursday 7:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Combustion
4/13/2021 Tuesday 7:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Office Hours
Problem Solving Workshop
4/15/2021 Thursday 7:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET HVAC 1
4/20/2021 Tuesday 7:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET HVAC 2
4/22/2021 Thursday 7:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Machine Design, Connections, and Pressure Vessels
4/27/2021 Tuesday 7:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Office Hours
Problem Solving Workshop
4/29/2021 Thursday 7:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Exam Practice & Strategy Session

 

Click here to access your course.

The final day to access your course is May 31, 2021.

Close