PE Mechanical Thermal & Fluids Systems Course | Spring 2019 | Tuesdays & Thursdays | 7 p.m. ET

Instructor: Mathew Sadoff, PE, NEBB TAB CP, CPMP

 


Lecture Class Date Day Start End Topics
1 1/24/19 Thursday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Introduction
Engineering Economics
2 1/29/19 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET
Thermodynamics
3 1/31/19 Thursday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET
Thermodynamics (cont.)
Office Hours 1 2/5/19 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. ET 9:30 p.m. ET
Live Instructor Office Hours
4 2/7/19 Thursday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET
Power Cycles
5 2/12/19 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET
Fluid Mechanics
6 2/14/19 Thursday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET
Fluid Mechanics (cont.)
7 2/19/19 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET
Hydraulic Machines
Office Hours 2 2/21/19 Thursday 7:00 p.m. ET 9:30 p.m. ET
Live Instructor Office Hours
8 2/26/19 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET
Compressible Flow
9 2/28/19 Thursday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET
Heat Transfer
10 3/5/19 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET
Heat Transfer (cont.)
11 3/7/19 Thursday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET
Combustion
Office Hours 3 3/12/19 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. ET 9:30 p.m. ET
Live Instructor Office Hours
12 3/14/19 Thursday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET
HVAC
13 3/19/19 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET
HVAC (cont.)
14 3/21/19 Thursday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET
Pipes, Pressure Vessels, and Supportive Knowledge
Office Hours 4 3/26/19 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. ET 9:30 p.m. ET
Live Instructor Office Hours
Practice Exam Problem Solving 3/28/19 Thursday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET
Practice Exam Problem Solving
Practice Exam Problem Solving 4/2/19 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET
Practice Exam Problem Solving

 

Click here to access your course.

The final day to access your course is Friday, April 5, 2019.

Close