PE Mechanical Machine Design & Materials Live Online Course | June-August 2021 |
Tue & Thu | 8:00 p.m. ET

Instructor: Raymond M. Burynski, Jr., PE

Raymond Burynski

 

video logo  Meet the Instructor


Live Class Date Day Start Time End Time Topics
6/30/2020 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET

Introduction
Units and Conversions
Interpretation of Technical Drawings
Fits and Tolerances
Manufacturing Processes

7/2/2020 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Quality Assurance / Quality Control
Design Methodology
Economic Analysis
7/6/2020 **MONDAY** 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Statics
Trusses
7/7/2020 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Office Hours
Problem Solving Workshop
7/9/2020 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Kinematics
Kinetics
7/21/2020 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Properties of Areas and Volumes
Material Properties
Stress/Strain
7/22/2020 **WEDNESDAY** 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Combined Stresses
Bending
Failure Theories
7/23/2020 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Office Hours
Problem Solving Workshop
7/28/2020 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Buckling
Torsion
Vibration
7/30/2020 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Pressure Vessels and Piping
Bearings
Gears
8/4/2020 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Springs
Belt, Pulley, and Chain Drives
8/6/2020 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Office Hours
Problem Solving Workshop
8/11/2020 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Clutches and Brakes
Power Screws
Mechanisms
8/13/2020 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Mechatronics
Hydraulic and Pneumatics
8/18/2020 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Motors
Engines
Welding and Brazing
8/20/2020 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Office Hours
Problem Solving Workshop
8/25/2020 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Bolts, Screws, Rivets
Adhesives
8/27/2020 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Computational Methods
Basic Electrical Circuits
Testing and Instrumentation
9/1/2020 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Office Hours
Problem Solving Workshop
9/3/2020 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Exam Practice & Strategy Session

 

Click here to access your course.

The final day to access your course is September 30, 2020.

Close