PE Mechanical Machine Design & Materials Live Online Course | Oct 2019 Exam Mon & Wed | 8:00 p.m. ET

Instructor: Raymond M. Burynski, Jr., PE

Click here to read your instructor's bio.

Live Class Date Day Start Time End Time Topics
8/5/2019 Monday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Introduction
Engineering Economics
8/7/2019 Wednesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Statics and Material Properties Part 1
8/12/2019 Monday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Statics and Material Properties Part 2
8/14/2019 Wednesday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Office Hours
8/19/2019 Monday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Dynamics and Vibrations Part 1
8/26/2019 Monday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Dynamics and Vibrations Part 2
8/28/2019 Wednesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Strength of Materials
9/3/2019 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Failure Theory
9/4/2019 Wednesday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Office Hours
9/9/2019 Monday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Machine Design and Mechanisms Part 1
9/11/2019 Wednesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Machine Design and Mechanisms Part 2
9/16/2019 Monday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Machine Design and Mechanisms Part 3
9/18/2019 Wednesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Joints and Fasteners
9/23/2019 Monday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Office Hours
9/25/2019 Wednesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Hydraulic Machines
9/30/2019 Monday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Supportive Knowledge and Plant Engineering
10/2/2019 Wednesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Control Systems and Instrumentation
10/7/2019 Monday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Office Hours
10/9/2019 Wednesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Exam Practice & Strategy Session
10/16/2019 Wednesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Exam Practice & Strategy Session

 

Click here to access your course.

The final day to access your course is October 25, 2019.

Close