Mechanical PE Machine Design & Materials Prep Course Fall 2018 - Monday & Wednesday, 6:30 p.m. Pacific Time

Instructor: David Olivero, MS, PE






Lecture Class Date Day Start End Topics
1 8/13/2018 Monday 6:30 p.m. PT 9:30 p.m. PT Introduction
Engineering Economics
2 8/15/2018 Wednesday 6:30 p.m. PT 9:30 p.m. PT Statics and Material Properties
3 8/20/2018 Monday 6:30 p.m. PT 9:30 p.m. PT Statics and Material Properties (cont.)
Office Hours 1 8/22/2018 Wednesday 6:30 p.m. PT 9:00 p.m. PT Live Instructor Office Hours
4 8/27/2018 Monday 6:30 p.m. PT 9:30 p.m. PT Dynamics and Vibrations
5 8/29/2018 Wednesday 6:30 p.m. PT 9:30 p.m. PT Dynamics and Vibrations (cont.)
6 9/10/2018 Monday 6:30 p.m. PT 9:30 p.m. PT Strength of Materials
7 9/12/2018 Wednesday 6:30 p.m. PT 9:30 p.m. PT Failure Theory
Office Hours 2 9/17/2018 Monday 6:30 p.m. PT 9:00 p.m. PT Live Instructor Office Hours
8 9/19/2018 Wednesday 6:30 p.m. PT 9:30 p.m. PT Machine Design and Mechanisms
9 9/24/2018 Monday 6:30 p.m. PT 9:30 p.m. PT Machine Design and Mechanisms (cont.)
10 9/26/2018 Wednesday 6:30 p.m. PT 9:30 p.m. PT Machine Design and Mechanisms (cont.)
11 10/1/2018 Monday 6:30 p.m. PT 9:30 p.m. PT Joints and Fasteners
Office Hours 3 10/3/2018 Wednesday 6:30 p.m. PT 9:00 p.m. PT Live Instructor Office Hours
12 10/8/2018 Monday 6:30 p.m. PT 9:30 p.m. PT Hydraulic Machines
13 10/10/2018 Wednesday 6:30 p.m. PT 9:30 p.m. PT Supportive Knowledge and Plant Engineering
14 10/15/2018 Monday 6:30 p.m. PT 9:30 p.m. PT Control Systems and Instrumentation
Office Hours 4 10/17/2018 Wednesday 6:30 p.m. PT 9:00 p.m. PT Live Instructor Office Hours
           

PPI Online: Access your Online Review Course

The final day to access recordings, handouts, the course forum, and submit homework is Friday, October 26, 2018.

Close