Mechanical PE Machine Design & Materials Live Online Prep Course Fall 2018 - Tuesday & Thursday, 7 p.m. Eastern Time

Instructor: Raymond M. Burynski, Jr., PE






Lecture Class Date Day Start End Topics
1 8/14/2018 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Introduction
Engineering Economics
2 8/16/2018 Thursday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Statics and Material Properties
3 8/21/2018 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Statics and Material Properties (cont.)
Office Hours 1 8/23/2018 Thursday 7:00 p.m. ET 9:30 p.m. ET Live Instructor Office Hours
4 8/28/2018 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Dynamics and Vibrations
5 8/30/2018 Thursday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Dynamics and Vibrations (cont.)
6 9/11/2018 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Strength of Materials
7 9/13/2018 Thursday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Failure Theory
Office Hours 2 9/18/2018 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. ET 9:30 p.m. ET Live Instructor Office Hours
8 9/20/2018 Thursday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Machine Design and Mechanisms
9 9/25/2018 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Machine Design and Mechanisms (cont.)
10 9/27/2018 Thursday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Machine Design and Mechanisms (cont.)
11 10/2/2018 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Joints and Fasteners
Office Hours 3 10/4/2018 Thursday 7:00 p.m. ET 9:30 p.m. ET Live Instructor Office Hours
12 10/9/2018 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Hydraulic Machines
13 10/11/2018 Thursday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Supportive Knowledge and Plant Engineering
14 10/16/2018 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Control Systems and Instrumentation
Office Hours 4 10/18/2018 Thursday 7:00 p.m. ET 9:30 p.m. ET Live Instructor Office Hours
           

PPI Online: Access your Online Review Course

The final day to access recordings, handouts, the course forum, and submit homework is Friday, October 26, 2018.

Close