PE Mechanical Machine Design & Materials Live Online Course | February-April 2021 |
Tue & Thu | 8:00 p.m. ET

Instructor: Raymond M. Burynski, Jr., PE

Raymond Burynski

 

video logo  Meet the Instructor


Live Class Date Day Start Time End Time Topics
2/23/2021 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET

Introduction
Units and Conversions
Interpretation of Technical Drawings
Fits and Tolerances
Manufacturing Processes

2/25/2021 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Quality Assurance / Quality Control
Design Methodology
Economic Analysis
3/2/2021 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Statics
Trusses
3/4/2021 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Office Hours
Problem Solving Workshop
3/9/2021 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Kinematics
Kinetics
3/11/2021 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Properties of Areas and Volumes
Material Properties
Stress/Strain
3/16/2021 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Combined Stresses
Bending
Failure Theories
3/18/2021 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Office Hours
Problem Solving Workshop
3/23/2021 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Buckling
Torsion
Vibration
3/25/2021 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Pressure Vessels and Piping
Bearings
Gears
3/30/2021 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Springs
Belt, Pulley, and Chain Drives
4/1/2021 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Office Hours
Problem Solving Workshop
4/6/2021 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Clutches and Brakes
Power Screws
Mechanisms
4/8/2021 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Mechatronics
Hydraulics and Pneumatics
4/13/2021 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Motors
Engines
Welding and Brazing
4/15/2021 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Office Hours
Problem Solving Workshop
4/20/2021 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Bolts, Screws, Rivets
Adhesives
4/22/2021 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Computational Methods
Basic Electrical Circuits
Testing and Instrumentation
4/27/2021 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Office Hours
Problem Solving Workshop
4/29/2021 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Exam Practice & Strategy Session

 

Click here to access your course.

The final day to access your course is May 31, 2021.

Close