PE Mechanical Machine Design & Materials Course | Spring 2019 | Mondays & Wednesdays | 6:30 p.m. PT

Instructor: David Olivero, MS, PE






Lecture Class Date Day Start End Topics
1 1/23/19 Wednesday 6:30 p.m. PT 9:30 p.m. PT Introduction
Engineering Economics
2 1/28/19 Monday 6:30 p.m. PT 9:30 p.m. PT Statics and Material Properties
3 1/30/19 Wednesday 6:30 p.m. PT 9:30 p.m. PT Statics and Material Properties (cont.)
Office Hours 1 2/4/19 Monday 6:30 p.m. PT 9:00 p.m. PT Live Instructor Office Hours
4 2/6/19 Wednesday 6:30 p.m. PT 9:30 p.m. PT Dynamics and Vibrations
5 2/11/19 Monday 6:30 p.m. PT 9:30 p.m. PT Dynamics and Vibrations (cont.)
6 2/13/19 Wednesday 6:30 p.m. PT 9:30 p.m. PT Strength of Materials
7 2/18/19 Monday 6:30 p.m. PT 9:30 p.m. PT Failure Theory
Office Hours 2 2/20/19 Wednesday 6:30 p.m. PT 9:00 p.m. PT Live Instructor Office Hours
8 2/25/19 Monday 6:30 p.m. PT 9:30 p.m. PT Machine Design and Mechanisms
9 2/27/19 Wednesday 6:30 p.m. PT 9:30 p.m. PT Machine Design and Mechanisms (cont.)
10 3/4/19 Monday 6:30 p.m. PT 9:30 p.m. PT Machine Design and Mechanisms (cont.)
11 3/6/19 Wednesday 6:30 p.m. PT 9:30 p.m. PT Joints and Fasteners
Office Hours 3 3/11/19 Monday 6:30 p.m. PT 9:00 p.m. PT Live Instructor Office Hours
12 3/13/19 Wednesday 6:30 p.m. PT 9:30 p.m. PT Hydraulic Machines
13 3/18/19 Monday 6:30 p.m. PT 9:30 p.m. PT Supportive Knowledge and Plant Engineering
14 3/20/19 Wednesday 6:30 p.m. PT 9:30 p.m. PT Control Systems and Instrumentation
Office Hours 4 3/25/19 Monday 6:30 p.m. PT 9:00 p.m. PT Live Instructor Office Hours
Practice Exam Problem Solving 3/27/19 Wednesday 6:30 p.m. PT 9:30 p.m. PT Practice Exam Problem Solving
Practice Exam Problem Solving 4/1/19 Monday 6:30 p.m. PT 9:30 p.m. PT Practice Exam Problem Solving
           

Click here to access your course.

The final day to access your course is Friday, April 5, 2019.

Close