PE Mechanical Machine Design & Materials Course | Spring 2019 | Tuesdays & Thursdays | 8 p.m. ET

Instructor: Raymond M. Burynski, Jr., PE






Lecture Class Date Day Start End Topics
1 1/17/19 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Introduction
Engineering Economics
2 1/22/19 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Statics and Material Properties
3 1/24/19 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Statics and Material Properties (cont.)
Office Hours 1 1/29/19 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Live Instructor Office Hours
4 1/31/19 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Dynamics and Vibrations
5 2/5/19 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Dynamics and Vibrations (cont.)
6 2/7/19 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Strength of Materials
7 2/12/19 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Failure Theory
Office Hours 2 2/14/19 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Live Instructor Office Hours
8 2/26/19 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Machine Design and Mechanisms
9 2/28/19 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Machine Design and Mechanisms (cont.)
10 3/5/19 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Machine Design and Mechanisms (cont.)
11 3/7/19 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Joints and Fasteners
Office Hours 3 3/12/19 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Live Instructor Office Hours
12 3/14/19 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Hydraulic Machines
13 3/19/19 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Supportive Knowledge and Plant Engineering
14 3/21/19 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Control Systems and Instrumentation
Office Hours 4 3/26/19 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Live Instructor Office Hours
Practice Exam Problem Solving 3/28/19 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Practice Exam Problem Solving
Practice Exam Problem Solving 4/2/19 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Practice Exam Problem Solving
           

Click here to access your course.

The final day to access your course is Friday, April 5, 2019.

Close