PE Mechanical HVAC & Refrigeration Live Online Course | September-December 2020 |
Tue & Thu | 8:00 p.m. ET

Instructor: Mathew Sadoff, PE

Mathew Sadoff

 

video logo  Meet the Instructor


Live Class Date Day Start Time End Time Topics
9/29/2020 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Introduction
Units, Climate, and Ventilation
10/1/2020 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Psychrometrics
10/6/2020 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Thermodynamics
10/8/2020 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Office Hours
Problem Solving Workshop
10/13/2020 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Heat Transfer
10/15/2020 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Heating Loads
10/20/2020 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Cooling Loads
10/22/2020 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Office Hours
Problem Solving Workshop
10/27/2020 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Fluid Mechanics
10/29/2020 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Hydronic System Design
11/3/2020 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Air System Design
11/5/2020 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Office Hours
Problem Solving Workshop
11/10/2020 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Secondary Systems
11/12/2020 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Primary Systems
11/17/2020 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET HVAC Energy Analysis
11/19/2020 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Office Hours
Problem Solving Workshop
12/1/2020 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Economic Analysis
12/3/2020 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Supportive Knowledge
12/8/2020 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Office Hours
Problem Solving Workshop
12/10/2020 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Exam Practice & Strategy Session

 

Click here to access your course.

The final day to access your course is January 31, 2021.

Close