PE Mechanical HVAC & Refrigeration Live Online Course | June-August 2020 |
Mon & Wed | 7:00 p.m. ET

Instructor: Nebojsa Sebastijanovic, PE, PhD


Live Class Date Day Start Time End Time Topics
6/29/2020 Monday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Introduction
Basic Engineering Practice
7/1/2020 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Psychrometrics
7/6/2020 Monday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Thermodynamics
7/8/2020 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Office Hours
Problem Solving Workshop
7/13/2020 Monday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Heat Transfer
7/15/2020 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Heating/Cooling Loads Part 1
7/20/2020 Monday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Heating/Cooling Loads Part 2
7/22/2020 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Office Hours
Problem Solving Workshop
7/27/2020 Monday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Fluid Mechanics
7/29/2020 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Hydronic System Design
8/3/2020 Monday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Air System Design
8/5/2020 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Office Hours
Problem Solving Workshop
8/10/2020 Monday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET HVAC Secondary (Energy Distribution) Systems
8/12/2020 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET HVAC Primary (Energy Conversion) Systems
8/17/2020 Monday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET HVAC System Energy Analysis
8/19/2020 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Office Hours
Problem Solving Workshop
8/24/2020 Monday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Economic Analysis
8/26/2020 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Supportive Knowledge
8/31/2020 Monday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Office Hours
Problem Solving Workshop
9/2/2020 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Exam Practice & Strategy Session

 

Click here to access your course.

The final day to access your course is September 30, 2020.

Close