PE Mechanical HVAC & Refrigeration Live Online Course | Oct 2019 Exam
Sat & Sun | 12:00 p.m. ET

Instructor: Jun Xu, PE, PhD

Click here to read your instructor's bio.

Live Class Date Day Start Time End Time Topics
8/3/2019 Saturday 12:00 p.m. ET 3:00 p.m. ET Introduction
Engineering Economics
8/4/2019 Sunday 12:00 p.m. ET 3:00 p.m. ET Thermodynamics
8/10/2019 Saturday 12:00 p.m. ET 3:00 p.m. ET Heat Transfer
8/11/2019 Sunday 12:00 p.m. ET 2:30 p.m. ET Office Hours
8/17/2019 Saturday 12:00 p.m. ET 3:00 p.m. ET Fluid Mechanics
8/18/2019 Sunday 12:00 p.m. ET 3:00 p.m. ET Combustion
Power Cycles
8/24/2019 Saturday 12:00 p.m. ET 3:00 p.m. ET Psychrometrics
Hydraulic Machines
8/25/2019 Sunday 12:00 p.m. ET 2:30 p.m. ET Office Hours
9/7/2019 Saturday 12:00 p.m. ET 3:00 p.m. ET HVAC 1: Heating/Cooling Loads
9/8/2019 Sunday 12:00 p.m. ET 3:00 p.m. ET HVAC 2: Processes
9/14/2019 Saturday 12:00 p.m. ET 3:00 p.m. ET HVAC 3: Equipment and Components
9/15/2019 Sunday 12:00 p.m. ET 3:00 p.m. ET HVAC 4: Systems and Components
9/21/2019 Saturday 12:00 p.m. ET 2:30 p.m. ET Office Hours
9/22/2019 Sunday 12:00 p.m. ET 3:00 p.m. ET Refrigeration 1: Cycles
9/28/2019 Saturday 12:00 p.m. ET 3:00 p.m. ET Refrigeration 2: Processes
9/29/2019 Sunday 12:00 p.m. ET 3:00 p.m. ET Refrigeration 3: Equipment, Systems, and Components
10/5/2019 Saturday 12:00 p.m. ET 3:00 p.m. ET Vibrations, Controls, Electrical Concepts, and Acoustics
10/6/2019 Sunday 12:00 p.m. ET 2:30 p.m. ET Office Hours
10/12/2019 Saturday 12:00 p.m. ET 3:00 p.m. ET Exam Practice & Strategy Session
10/13/2019 Sunday 12:00 p.m. ET 3:00 p.m. ET Exam Practice & Strategy Session

 

Click here to access your course.

The final day to access your course is October 25, 2019.

Close