Mechanical PE HVAC and Refrigeration Live Online Prep Course Fall 2018 - Monday & Wednesday, 7 p.m. Eastern Time

Instructor: Nebojsa Sebastijanovic, PE, PhD




Lecture Class Date Day Start End Topics
1 8/13/2018 Monday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Introduction
Engineering Economics
2 8/15/2018 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Thermodynamics
3 8/20/2018 Monday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Heat Transfer
Office Hours 1 8/22/2018 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 9:30 p.m. ET Live Instructor Office Hours
4 8/27/2018 Monday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Fluid Mechanics
5 8/29/2018 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET

Combustion;
Power Cycles

6 9/10/2018 Monday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET

Psychrometrics
Hydraulic Machines

Office Hours 2 9/12/2018 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 9:30 p.m. ET Live Instructor Office Hours
7 9/17/2018 Monday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET HVAC 1: Heating/Cooling Loads
8 9/19/2018 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET HVAC 2: Processes
9 9/24/2018 Monday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET HVAC 3: Equipment and Components
10 9/26/2018 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET HVAC 4: Systems and Components
Office Hours 3 10/1/2018 Monday 7:00 p.m. ET 9:30 p.m. ET Live Instructor Office Hours
11 10/3/2018 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Refrigeration 1: Cycles
12 10/8/2018 Monday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Refrigeration 2: Processes
13 10/10/2018 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Refrigeration 3: Equipment, Systems, and Components
14 10/15/2018 Monday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Vibrations, Controls, Electrical Concepts, and Acoustics
Office Hours 4 10/17/2018 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 9:30 p.m. ET Live Instructor Office Hours
           

PPI Online: Access your Online Review Course

The final day to access recordings, handouts, the course forum, and submit homework is Friday, October 26, 2018.

Close