PE Mechanical HVAC & Refrigeration Live Online Course | February-April 2020 |
Mon & Wed | 7:00 p.m. ET

Instructor: Nebojsa Sebastijanovic, PE, PhD

Click here to read your instructor's bio.


Live Class Date Day Start Time End Time Topics
2/24/2020 Monday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Introduction
Basic Engineering Practice
2/26/2020 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Psychrometrics
3/2/2020 Monday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Thermodynamics
3/4/2020 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Office Hours
Problem Solving Workshop
3/9/2020 Monday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Heat Transfer
3/11/2020 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Heating/Cooling Loads Part 1
3/16/2020 Monday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Heating/Cooling Loads Part 2
3/18/2020 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Office Hours
Problem Solving Workshop
3/23/2020 Monday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Fluid Mechanics
3/25/2020 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Hydronic System Design
3/30/2020 Monday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Air System Design
4/1/2020 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Office Hours
Problem Solving Workshop
4/6/2020 Monday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET HVAC Secondary (Energy Distribution) Systems
4/8/2020 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET HVAC Primary (Energy Conversion) Systems
4/13/2020 Monday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET HVAC System Energy Analysis
4/15/2020 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Office Hours
Problem Solving Workshop
4/20/2020 Monday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Economic Analysis
4/22/2020 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Supportive Knowledge
4/27/2020 Monday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Office Hours
Problem Solving Workshop
4/29/2020 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Exam Practice & Strategy Session

 

Click here to access your course.

The final day to access your course is May 31, 2020.

Close