PE Mechanical HVAC & Refrigeration Course | Spring 2019 | Tuesday & Thursday | 7 p.m. PT

Instructor: Jun Xu, PE, PhD




Lecture Class Date Day Start End Topics
1 1/24/19 Thursday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:00 p.m. PT Introduction
Engineering Economics
2 1/29/19 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:00 p.m. PT Thermodynamics
3 1/31/19 Thursday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:00 p.m. PT Heat Transfer
Office Hours 1 2/5/19 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. PT 9:30 p.m. PT Live Instructor Office Hours
4 2/7/19 Thursday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:00 p.m. PT Fluid Mechanics
5 2/12/19 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:00 p.m. PT

Combustion;
Power Cycles

6 2/14/19 Thursday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:00 p.m. PT Psychrometrics
Hydraulic Machines
Office Hours 2 2/19/19 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. PT 9:30 p.m. PT Live Instructor Office Hours
7 2/21/19 Thursday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:00 p.m. PT HVAC 1: Heating/Cooling Loads
8 2/26/19 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:00 p.m. PT HVAC 2: Processes
9 2/28/19 Thursday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:00 p.m. PT HVAC 3: Equipment and Components
10 3/5/19 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:00 p.m. PT HVAC 4: Systems and Components
Office Hours 3 3/7/19 Thursday 7:00 p.m. PT 9:30 p.m. PT Live Instructor Office Hours
11 3/12/19 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:00 p.m. PT Refrigeration 1: Cycles
12 3/14/19 Thursday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:00 p.m. PT Refrigeration 2: Processes
13 3/19/19 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:00 p.m. PT Refrigeration 3: Equipment, Systems, and Components
14 3/21/19 Thursday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:00 p.m. PT Vibrations, Controls, Electrical Concepts, and Acoustics
Office Hours 4 3/26/19 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. PT 9:30 p.m. PT Live Instructor Office Hours
Practice Exam Problem Solving 3/28/19 Thursday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:00 p.m. PT Practice Exam Problem Solving
Practice Exam Problem Solving 4/2/19 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:00 p.m. PT Practice Exam Problem Solving
           

Click here to access your course.

The final day to access your course is Friday, April 5, 2019.

 

Close