FE Other Disciplines Live Online Prep Course Fall 2018 - Mondays & Wednesdays, 8:30 p.m. Eastern Time

Instructor: Anthony Darmiento, PE





Problem Solving Workshop Class Date Day Start End Topics
1 8/13/2018 Monday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET

Mathematics
Probability and Statistics

2 8/20/2018 Monday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET

Engineering Economics
Ethics and Professional Practice

Office Hours 1 8/22/2018 Wednesday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Live Instructor Office Hours
3 8/27/2018 Monday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET

Statics
Dynamics

4 9/10/2018 Monday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET

Strength of Materials
Materials Science

Office Hours 2 9/12/2018 Wednesday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Live Instructor Office Hours
5 9/17/2018 Monday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Fluid Mechanics and Dynamics
6 9/24/2018 Monday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET

Heat, Mass, and Energy Transfer
Chemistry

Office Hours 3 9/26/2018 Wednesday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Live Instructor Office Hours
7 10/1/2018 Monday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Electricity, Power, and Magnetism
8 10/8/2018 Monday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET

Instrumentation and Data Acquisition
Safety, Health, and Environment

Office Hours 4 10/10/2018 Wednesday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Live Instructor Office Hours

PPI Online: Access your Online Review Course

The final day to access recordings, handouts, the course forum, and submit homework is Sunday, October 14, 2018.

Close