FE Other Disciplines Live Online Course | September-December 2020 | Mon & Wed | 8:30 p.m. ET

Instructor: Douglas Bowman, MSEE, PE

Douglas Bowman

 

video logo  Meet the Instructor

 

Pre-Live Class Tasks
Week of September 14 - September 20
Watch the Following Pre-Recorded Modules & Complete Related Homework:
- Mathematics Lecture and Problem Solving Workshop
- Probability and Statistics Lecture and Problem Solving Workshop
Week of September 21 - September 27
Watch the Following Pre-Recorded Modules & Complete Related Homework:
- Engineering Economics Lecture and Problem Solving Workshop
- Ethics and Professional Practice Lecture and Problem Solving Workshop

 

Live Class Date Day Start Time End Time Topics
9/28/2020 Monday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Introduction
Office Hours
9/30/2020 Wednesday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Statics
10/5/2020 Monday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Dynamics
10/7/2020 Wednesday 8:30 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Problem Solving Workshop
Office Hours
10/12/2020 Monday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Strength of Materials
10/14/2020 Wednesday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Materials Science
10/19/2020 Monday 8:30 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Problem Solving Workshop
Office Hours
10/21/2020 Wednesday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Fluid Mechanics Part 1
10/26/2020 Monday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Fluid Mechanics Part 2
10/28/2020 Wednesday 8:30 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Problem Solving Workshop
Office Hours
11/2/2020 Monday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Heat Transfer
11/4/2020 Wednesday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Thermodynamics
11/9/2020 Monday 8:30 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Problem Solving Workshop
Office Hours
11/11/2020 Wednesday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Chemistry
11/16/2020 Monday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Basic Electrical Engineering
11/18/2020 Wednesday 8:30 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Problem Solving Workshop
Office Hours
11/30/2020 Monday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Instrumentation and Data Acquisition
12/2/2020 Wednesday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Safety, Health, and Environment
12/7/2020 Monday 8:30 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Problem Solving Workshop
Office Hours
12/9/2020 Wednesday 8:30 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Exam Practice & Strategy Session

 

Click here to access your course.

The final day to access your course is January 31, 2021.

Close