FE Other Disciplines Live Online Course | Sep-Dec 2019 | Mon & Wed | 8:30 p.m. ET

Instructor: Kunal Patel, PhD, PE

Click here to read your instructor's bio.

Pre-Live Class Tasks
Week of September 16 - September 22
Watch the Following Pre-Recorded Modules & Complete Related Homework:
- Mathematics Lecture and Problem Solving Workshop
- Probability and Statistics Lecture and Problem Solving Workshop
Week of September 23 - September 29
Watch the Following Pre-Recorded Modules & Complete Related Homework:
- Engineering Economics Lecture and Problem Solving Workshop
- Ethics and Professional Practice Lecture and Problem Solving Workshop

 

Live Class Date Day Start Time End Time Topics
9/30/2019 Monday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Introduction
Office Hours
10/2/2019 Wednesday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Statics
10/7/2019 Monday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Dynamics
10/9/2019 Wednesday 8:30 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Problem Solving Workshop
Office Hours
10/16/2019 Wednesday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Strength of Materials
10/21/2019 Monday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Materials Science
10/23/2019 Wednesday 8:30 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Problem Solving Workshop
Office Hours
10/28/2019 Monday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Fluid Mechanics and Dynamics Part 1
10/30/2019 Wednesday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Fluid Mechanics and Dynamics Part 2
11/4/2019 Monday 8:30 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Problem Solving Workshop
Office Hours
11/6/2019 Wednesday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Heat, Mass, and Energy Transfer
11/13/2019 Wednesday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Heat, Mass, and Energy Transfer
11/18/2019 Monday 8:30 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Problem Solving Workshop
Office Hours
11/20/2019 Wednesday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Chemistry
12/2/2019 Monday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Electricity, Power, and Magnetism
12/4/2019 Wednesday 8:30 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Problem Solving Workshop
Office Hours
12/9/2019 Monday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Instrumentation and Data Acquisition
12/11/2019 Wednesday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Safety, Health, and Environment
12/16/2019 Monday 8:30 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Problem Solving Workshop
Office Hours
12/18/2019 Wednesday 8:30 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Exam Practice & Strategy Session

 

Click here to access your course.

The final day to access your course is January 31, 2020.

Close