FE Other Disciplines Live Online Course | February-April 2021 | Mon & Wed | 8:30 p.m. ET

Instructor: Douglas Bowman, MSEE, PE

Douglas Bowman

 

video logo  Meet the Instructor

 

Pre-Live Class Tasks
Week of February 8 - February 14
Watch the Following Pre-Recorded Modules & Complete Related Homework:
- Mathematics Lecture and Problem Solving Workshop
- Probability and Statistics Lecture and Problem Solving Workshop
Week of February 15 - February 21
Watch the Following Pre-Recorded Modules & Complete Related Homework:
- Engineering Economics Lecture and Problem Solving Workshop
- Ethics and Professional Practice Lecture and Problem Solving Workshop

 

Live Class Date Day Start Time End Time Topics
2/22/2021 Monday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Introduction
Office Hours
2/24/2021 Wednesday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Statics
3/1/2021 Monday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Dynamics
3/3/2021 Wednesday 8:30 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Problem Solving Workshop
Office Hours
3/8/2021 Monday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Strength of Materials
3/10/2021 Wednesday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Materials Science
3/15/2021 Monday 8:30 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Problem Solving Workshop
Office Hours
3/17/2021 Wednesday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Fluid Mechanics and Dynamics Part 1
3/22/2021 Monday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Fluid Mechanics and Dynamics Part 2
3/24/2021 Wednesday 8:30 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Problem Solving Workshop
Office Hours
3/29/2021 Monday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Heat, Mass, and Energy Transfer
3/31/2021 Wednesday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Heat, Mass, and Energy Transfer
4/5/2021 Monday 8:30 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Problem Solving Workshop
Office Hours
4/7/2021 Wednesday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Chemistry
4/12/2021 Monday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Electricity, Power, and Magnetism
4/14/2021 Wednesday 8:30 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Problem Solving Workshop
Office Hours
4/19/2021 Monday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Instrumentation and Data Acquisition
4/21/2021 Wednesday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Safety, Health, and Environment
4/26/2021 Monday 8:30 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Problem Solving Workshop
Office Hours
4/28/2021 Wednesday 8:30 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Exam Practice & Strategy Session

 

Click here to access your course.

The final day to access your course is May 31, 2021.

Close