FE Other Disciplines Live Online Course | February-April 2020 | Mon & Wed | 8:30 p.m. ET

Instructor: Douglas Bowman, MSEE, PE

Click here to read your instructor's bio.

 

Pre-Live Class Tasks
Week of February 10 - February 16
Watch the Following Pre-Recorded Modules & Complete Related Homework:
- Mathematics Lecture and Problem Solving Workshop
- Probability and Statistics Lecture and Problem Solving Workshop
Week of February 17 - February 23
Watch the Following Pre-Recorded Modules & Complete Related Homework:
- Engineering Economics Lecture and Problem Solving Workshop
- Ethics and Professional Practice Lecture and Problem Solving Workshop

 

Live Class Date Day Start Time End Time Topics
2/24/2020 Monday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Introduction
Office Hours
2/26/2020 Wednesday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Statics
3/2/2020 Monday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Dynamics
3/4/2020 Wednesday 8:30 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Problem Solving Workshop
Office Hours
3/92020 Monday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Strength of Materials
3/11/2020 Wednesday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Materials Science
3/16/2020 Monday 8:30 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Problem Solving Workshop
Office Hours
3/18/2020 Wednesday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Fluid Mechanics and Dynamics Part 1
3/23/2020 Monday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Fluid Mechanics and Dynamics Part 2
3/25/2020 Wednesday 8:30 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Problem Solving Workshop
Office Hours
3/30/2020 Monday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Heat, Mass, and Energy Transfer
4/1/2020 Wednesday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Heat, Mass, and Energy Transfer
4/6/2020 Monday 8:30 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Problem Solving Workshop
Office Hours
4/8/2020 Wednesday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Chemistry
4/13/2020 Monday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Electricity, Power, and Magnetism
4/15/2020 Wednesday 8:30 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Problem Solving Workshop
Office Hours
4/20/2020 Monday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Instrumentation and Data Acquisition
4/22/2020 Wednesday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Safety, Health, and Environment
4/27/2020 Monday 8:30 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Problem Solving Workshop
Office Hours
4/29/2020 Wednesday 8:30 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Exam Practice & Strategy Session

 

Click here to access your course.

The final day to access your course is May 31, 2020.

Close