FE Mechanical Live Online Course | June-August 2020 | Mon & Wed | 8:00 p.m. ET

Instructor: Tyrell Arment, PE

Tyrell Arment

 

video logo  Meet the Instructor

 

Pre-Live Class Tasks
Week of June 15 - June 21
Watch the Following Pre-Recorded Modules & Complete Related Homework:
- Mathematics Lecture and Problem Solving Workshop
- Probability and Statistics Lecture and Problem Solving Workshop
Week of June 22 - June 28
Watch the Following Pre-Recorded Modules & Complete Related Homework:
- Engineering Economics Lecture and Problem Solving Workshop
- Ethics and Professional Practice Lecture and Problem Solving Workshop

 

Live Class Date Day Start Time End Time Topics
6/29/2020 Monday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Introduction
Office Hours
7/1/2020 Wednesday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Statics Part 1
7/6/2020 Monday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Statics Part 2
7/8/2020 Wednesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Problem Solving Workshop
Office Hours
7/13/2020 Monday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Dynamics, Kinematics, and Vibrations
7/15/2020 Wednesday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Fluid Mechanics
7/20/2020 Monday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Fluid Mechanics Cont.
7/22/2020 Wednesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Problem Solving Workshop
Office Hours
7/27/2020 Monday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Thermodynamics Part 1
7/29/2020 Wednesday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Thermodynamics Part 2
Heat Transfer
8/3/2020 Monday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Problem Solving Workshop
Office Hours
8/5/2020 Wednesday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Material Properties and Processing
Mechanics of Materials Part 1
8/10/2020 Monday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Mechanics of Materials Part 2
8/12/2020 Wednesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Problem Solving Workshop
Office Hours
8/17/2020 Monday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Mechanical Design and Analysis
8/19/2020 Wednesday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Electricity and Magnetism
8/24/2020 Monday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Problem Solving Workshop
Office Hours
8/26/2020 Wednesday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Measurement, Instrumentation, and Controls
8/31/2020 Monday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Problem Solving Workshop
Office Hours
9/2/2020 Wednesday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Exam Practice & Strategy Session
9/9/2020 Wednesday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Exam Practice & Strategy Session

 

Click here to access your course.

The final day to access your course is September 30, 2020.

Close