FE Mechanical Live Online Course | June-August 2020 | Tue & Thu | 8:00 p.m. ET

Instructor: Tyrell Arment, PE

Tyrell Arment

 

video logo  Meet the Instructor

 

Pre-Live Class Tasks
Week of June 15 - June 21
Watch the Following Pre-Recorded Modules & Complete Related Homework:
- Mathematics Lecture and Problem Solving Workshop
- Probability and Statistics Lecture and Problem Solving Workshop
Week of June 22 - June 28
Watch the Following Pre-Recorded Modules & Complete Related Homework:
- Engineering Economics Lecture and Problem Solving Workshop
- Ethics and Professional Practice Lecture and Problem Solving Workshop

 

Live Class Date Day Start Time End Time Topics
6/30/2020 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Introduction
Office Hours
7/2/2020 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Computational Tools
Statics Part 1
7/7/2020 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Statics Part 2
7/9/2020 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Problem Solving Workshop
Office Hours
7/14/2020 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Dynamics, Kinematics, and Vibrations
7/16/2020 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Fluid Mechanics
7/21/2020 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Fluid Mechanics Cont.
7/23/2020 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Problem Solving Workshop
Office Hours
7/28/2020 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Thermodynamics Part 1
7/30/2020 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Thermodynamics Part 2
Heat Transfer
8/4/2020 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Problem Solving Workshop
Office Hours
8/6/2020 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Material Properties and Processing
Mechanics of Materials Part 1
8/11/2020 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Mechanics of Materials Part 2
8/13/2020 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Problem Solving Workshop
Office Hours
8/18/2020 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Mechanical Design and Analysis
8/20/2020 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Electricity and Magnetism
8/25/2020 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Problem Solving Workshop
Office Hours
8/27/2020 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Measurement, Instrumentation, and Controls
9/1/2020 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Problem Solving Workshop
Office Hours
9/3/2020 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Exam Practice & Strategy Session
9/8/2020 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Exam Practice & Strategy Session

 

Click here to access your course.

The final day to access your course is September 30, 2020.

Close