FE Mechanical Course | January-April | Tuesdays & Thursdays | 8:30 p.m. ET

Instructor: Paul Anderson, MS, PE




Lecture Class Date Day Start End Topics
1 1/15/19 Tuesday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Introduction
Mathematics
2 1/17/19 Thursday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Mathematics (Cont.)
3 1/22/19 Tuesday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Mathematics (Cont.)
4 1/24/19 Thursday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Probability and Statistics
Problem Solving 1 1/29/19 Tuesday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Problem Solving Workshop
5 1/31/19 Thursday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET

Engineering Economics
Ethics and Professional Practice

Problem Solving 2 2/5/19 Tuesday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET

Problem Solving Workshop

Office Hours 1 2/7/19 Thursday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Instructor Office Hours
6 2/12/19 Tuesday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Computational Tools
Statics
7 2/14/19 Thursday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Statics (Cont.)
Problem Solving 3 2/19/19 Tuesday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Problem Solving Workshop
8 2/21/19 Thursday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Dynamics, Kinematics, and Vibrations
9 2/26/19 Tuesday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Fluid Mechanics
Problem Solving 4 2/28/19 Thursday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Problem Solving Workshop
Office Hours 2 3/5/19 Tuesday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Instructor Office Hours
10 3/7/19 Thursday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Thermodynamics
11 3/12/19 Tuesday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Thermodynamics (Cont.)
Heat Transfer
Problem Solving 5 3/14/19 Thursday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Problem Solving Workshop
12 3/19/19 Tuesday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Material Properties and Processing
Mechanics of Materials
13 3/21/19 Thursday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Mechanics of Materials (Cont.)
Problem Solving 6  3/26/19 Tuesday  8:30 p.m. ET   10:30 p.m. ET Problem Solving Workshop
Office Hours 3  3/28/19 Thursday  8:30 p.m. ET  10:30 p.m. ET  Instructor Office Hours
14  4/2/19 Tuesday  8:30 p.m. ET  10:30 p.m. ET  Mechanical Design and Analysis
15  4/4/19  Thursday 8:30 p.m. ET   10:30 p.m. ET Electricity and Magnetism
Problem Solving 7 4/9/19 Tuesday  8:30 p.m. ET  10:30 p.m. ET  Problem Solving Workshop
16  4/11/19  Thursday 8:30 p.m. ET   10:30 p.m. ET Measurement, Instrumentation, and Controls
Problem Solving 8 4/16/19 Tuesday  8:30 p.m. ET  10:30 p.m. ET  Problem Solving Workshop
Office Hours 4 4/18/19 Thursday  8:30 p.m. ET   10:30 p.m. ET Instructor Office Hours
Practice Exam Problem Solving 1 4/23/19 Tuesday  8:30 p.m. ET  10:30 p.m. ET  Practice Exam Problem Solving
Practice Exam Problem Solving 2 4/25/19  Thursday  8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET  Practice Exam Problem Solving
           

Click here to access your course.

The final day to access your course is Tuesday, April 30, 2019.

Close