FE Environmental Live Online Course | June-August 2019 | Sat | 12:00 p.m. ET

Instructor: Kunal Patel, PhD, PE

Click here to read your instructor's bio.

Live Class Date Day Start Time End Time Topics
6/1/2019 Saturday 12:00 p.m. ET 2:00 p.m. ET Introduction
Mathematics Part 1
6/8/2019 Saturday 12:00 p.m. ET 2:00 p.m. ET Mathematics Part 2
Probability and Statistics
6/15/2019 Saturday 12:00 p.m. ET 2:00 p.m. ET Office Hours
6/22/2019 Saturday 12:00 p.m. ET 2:00 p.m. ET Ethics and Professional Practice
Engineering Economics
Materials Science
6/29/2019 Saturday 12:00 p.m. ET 3:00 p.m. ET Environmental Science and Chemistry
Risk Assessment
Office Hours
7/13/2019 Saturday 12:00 p.m. ET 3:00 p.m. ET Fluid Mechanics
Thermodynamics
Office Hours
7/20/2019 Saturday 12:00 p.m. ET 2:00 p.m. ET Water Resources
Water Treatment
7/27/2019 Saturday 12:00 p.m. ET 2:00 p.m. ET Office Hours
8/3/2019 Saturday 12:00 p.m. ET 2:00 p.m. ET Wastewater
Air Quality
8/10/2019 Saturday 12:00 p.m. ET 2:00 p.m. ET Solid and Hazardous Waste
Groundwater and Soils
8/17/2019 Saturday 12:00 p.m. ET 2:00 p.m. ET Office Hours
8/24/2019 Saturday 12:00 p.m. ET 2:00 p.m. ET Exam Practice & Strategy Session

 

Click here to access your course.

The final day to access your course is September 30, 2019.

Close