FE Environmental Live Online Course | February-April 2021 | Mon & Wed | 8:30 p.m. ET

Instructor: Kunal Patel, PhD, PE

Kunal Patel

 

video logo  Meet the Instructor

 

Live Class Date Day Start Time End Time Topics
2/22/2021 Monday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Introduction
Mathematics Part 1
2/24/2021 Wednesday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Mathematics Part 2
Probability and Statistics
3/3/2021 Wednesday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Office Hours
3/8/2021 Monday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Ethics and Professional Practice
Engineering Economics
Materials Science
3/10/2021 Wednesday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Environmental Science and Chemistry
Risk Assessment
3/17/2021 Wednesday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Office Hours
3/22/2021 Monday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Fluid Mechanics
Thermodynamics
3/24/2021 Wednesday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Water Resources
Water Treatment
3/31/2021 Wednesday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Office Hours
4/5/2021 Monday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Wastewater
Air Quality
4/7/2021 Wednesday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Solid and Hazardous Waste
Groundwater and Soils
4/14/2021 Wednesday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Office Hours
4/21/2021 Wednesday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Exam Practice & Strategy Session

 

Click here to access your course.

The final day to access your course is May 31, 2021.

Close