FE Environmental Live Online Course | February-April 2020 | Mon & Wed | 8:30 p.m. ET

Instructor: Kunal Patel, PhD, PE

Click here to read your instructor's bio.

 

Live Class Date Day Start Time End Time Topics
2/24/2020 Monday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Introduction
Mathematics Part 1
2/26/2020 Wednesday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Mathematics Part 2
Probability and Statistics
3/4/2020 Wednesday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Office Hours
3/9/2020 Monday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Ethics and Professional Practice
Engineering Economics
Materials Science
3/11/2020 Wednesday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Environmental Science and Chemistry
Risk Assessment
3/18/2020 Wednesday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Office Hours
3/23/2020 Monday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Fluid Mechanics
Thermodynamics
3/25/2020 Wednesday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Water Resources
Water Treatment
4/1/2020 Wednesday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Office Hours
4/6/2020 Monday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Wastewater
Air Quality
4/8/2020 Wednesday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Solid and Hazardous Waste
Groundwater and Soils
4/15/2020 Wednesday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Office Hours
4/22/2020 Wednesday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Exam Practice & Strategy Session

 

Click here to access your course.

The final day to access your course is May 31, 2020.

Close