FE Environmental Live Online Course | February-April 2020 | Sat | 12:00 p.m. ET

 

Live Class Date Day Start Time End Time Topics
2/1/2020 Saturday 12:00 p.m. ET 2:00 p.m. ET Introduction
Mathematics Part 1
2/8/2020 Saturday 12:00 p.m. ET 2:00 p.m. ET Mathematics Part 2
Probability and Statistics
2/15/2020 Saturday 12:00 p.m. ET 2:00 p.m. ET Office Hours
2/22/2020 Saturday 12:00 p.m. ET 2:00 p.m. ET Ethics and Professional Practice
Engineering Economics
Materials Science
2/29/2020 Saturday 12:00 p.m. ET 2:00 p.m. ET Environmental Science and Chemistry
Risk Assessment
3/7/2020 Saturday 12:00 p.m. ET 2:00 p.m. ET Office Hours
3/14/2020 Saturday 12:00 p.m. ET 2:00 p.m. ET Fluid Mechanics
Thermodynamics
3/21/2020 Saturday 12:00 p.m. ET 2:00 p.m. ET Water Resources
Water Treatment
3/28/2020 Saturday 12:00 p.m. ET 2:00 p.m. ET Office Hours
4/4/2020 Saturday 12:00 p.m. ET 2:00 p.m. ET Wastewater
Air Quality
4/18/2020 Saturday 12:00 p.m. ET 2:00 p.m. ET Solid and Hazardous Waste
Groundwater and Soils
4/25/2020 Saturday 12:00 p.m. ET 2:00 p.m. ET Office Hours
5/2/2020 Saturday 12:00 p.m. ET 2:00 p.m. ET Exam Practice & Strategy Session

 

Click here to access your course.

The final day to access your course is May 31, 2020.

Close