FE Electrical Live Online Prep Course Fall 2018 - Tuesdays & Thursdays, 8:30 p.m. ET

Instructor: James Mirabile, PE





Lecture Date Day Start End Topics
1 8/13/2018 Monday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET

Mathematics
Probability and Statistics

2 8/20/2018 Monday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET

Engineering Economics
Ethics and Professional Practice

Office Hours 1 8/22/2018 Wednesday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET

Live Instructor Office Hours

3 8/27/2018 Monday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET

Properties of Electrical Materials
Engineering Sciences

4 9/10/2018 Monday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET

Electromagnetics
Circuit Analysis
Linear Systems

Office Hours 2 9/12/2018 Wednesday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET

Live Instructor Office Hours

5 9/17/2018 Monday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET

Power
Electronics

6 9/24/2018 Monday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET

Constrol Systems
Communications and Signal Processing

Office Hours 3 9/26/2018 Wednesday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET

Live Instructor Office Hours

7 10/1/2018 Monday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET

Digital Systems
Computer Networks and Systems

8 10/8/2018 Monday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET

Software Development

Office Hours 4 10/10/2018 Wednesday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET

Live Instructor Office Hours

           

PPI Online: Access your Online Review Course

The final day to access recordings, handouts, the course forum, and submit homework is Sunday, October 14, 2018.

Close