FE Electrical Live Online Course | June-August 2020 | Mon, Tue & Thu | 8:00 p.m. ET

Instructor: Ernie Kim, PE, PhD

Ernie Kim

 

video logo  Meet the Instructor

 

Pre-Live Class Tasks
Week of June 15 - June 21
Watch the Following Pre-Recorded Modules & Complete Related Homework:
- Mathematics Lecture and Problem Solving Workshop
- Probability and Statistics Lecture and Problem Solving Workshop
Week of June 22 - June 28
Watch the Following Pre-Recorded Modules & Complete Related Homework:
- Engineering Economics Lecture and Problem Solving Workshop
- Ethics and Professional Practice Lecture and Problem Solving Workshop

 

Live Class Date Day Start Time End Time Topics
6/29/2020 Monday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Introduction
Office Hours (covers pre-recorded topics)
6/30/2020 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Properties of Electrical Materials
7/2/2020 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Problem Solving Workshop / Office Hours
(covers Properties of Electrical Materials)
7/6/2020 Monday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Electromagnetics
7/7/2020 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Problem Solving Workshop / Office Hours
(covers Electromagnetics)
7/9/2020 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Circuit Analysis and Linear Systems Part 1
7/13/2020 Monday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Circuit Analysis and Linear Systems Part 1 Continued
7/14/2020 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Circuit Analysis and Linear Systems Part 2
7/16/2020 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Problem Solving Workshop / Office Hours Part 1
(covers Circuit Analysis and Linear Systems)
7/20/2020 Monday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Problem Solving Workshop / Office Hours Part 2
(covers Circuit Analysis and Linear Systems)
7/21/2020 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Power Systems
7/23/2020 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Power Systems Continued
7/27/2020 Monday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Electronics
7/28/2020 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Electronics Continued
7/30/2020
*CLASS CANCELED*
Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET **CLASS CANCELED*
8/3/2020 Monday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Electronics Continued
8/4/2020 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Problem Solving / Office Hours
(covers Power Systems; Electronics)
8/6/2020 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Control Systems
8/10/2020 Monday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Control Systems Continued
8/11/2020 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Communications and Signal Processing
8/13/2020 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Communications and Signal Processing Continued
8/17/2020 Monday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Problem Solving / Office Hours
(covers Control Systems; Communications and Signal Processing)
8/18/2020 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Digital Systems
8/20/2020 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Digital Systems Continued
Software Engineering
8/24/2020 Monday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Computer Networks and Systems
8/25/2020 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Problem Solving / Office Hours
(covers Digital Systems; Software Engineering; Computer Network/Systems)
8/27/2020 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Exam Practice and Strategy Session

 

Click here to access your course.

The final day to access your course is September 30, 2020.

Close