FE Electrical Live Online Course | June-August 2019 | Tue & Thu | 8:00 p.m. ET

Instructor: Ben Hamlett, PE

Click here to read Ben's bio.

Pre-Live Class Tasks
Week of June 3 - June 9
Watch the Following Pre-Recorded Modules & Complete Related Homework:
- Mathematics Lecture and Problem Solving Workshop
- Probability and Statistics Lecture and Problem Solving Workshop
Week of June 10 - June 16
Watch the Following Pre-Recorded Modules & Complete Related Homework:
- Engineering Economics Lecture and Problem Solving Workshop
- Ethics and Professional Practice Lecture and Problem Solving Workshop

 

Live Class Date Day Start Time End Time Topics Instructor
6/20/2019 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Introduction
Office Hours
Ben Hamlett
6/25/2019 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Properties of Electrical Materials
Engineering Sciences
Ben Hamlett
6/26/2019 Wednesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Problem Solving Workshop
Office Hours
Ben Hamlett
6/27/2019 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Electromagnetics Ben Hamlett
7/9/2019 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Problem Solving Workshop
Office Hours
Ben Hamlett
7/10/2019 Wednesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Circuit Analysis and Linear Systems Part 1 Ben Hamlett
7/17/2019 Wednesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Circuit Analysis and Linear Systems Part 2 Ben Hamlett
7/23/2019 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Problem Solving Workshop
Office Hours
Ben Hamlett
7/24/2019 Wednesday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Power Ben Hamlett
7/30/2019 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Electronics Part 1 Ben Hamlett
7/31/2019 Wednesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Electronics Part 2 Ben Hamlett
8/1/2019 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Problem Solving Workshop
Office Hours
Ben Hamlett
8/8/2019 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Control Systems Ben Hamlett
8/13/2019 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Communications and Signal Processing Ben Hamlett
8/14/2019 Wednesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Problem Solving Workshop
Office Hours
Ben Hamlett
8/15/2019 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Digital Systems Ben Hamlett
8/20/2019 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Computer Networks and Systems Ben Hamlett
8/22/2019 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Software Development Ben Hamlett
8/27/2019 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Problem Solving Workshop
Office Hours
Ben Hamlett
8/29/2019 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Exam Practice & Strategy Session Ben Hamlett

 

Click here to access your course.

The final day to access your course is September 30, 2019.

Close