FE Electrical Live Online Course | February-April 2020 | Tue & Thu | 8:00 p.m. ET

 

Pre-Live Class Tasks
Week of February 3 - February 9
Watch the Following Pre-Recorded Modules & Complete Related Homework:
- Mathematics Lecture and Problem Solving Workshop
- Probability and Statistics Lecture and Problem Solving Workshop
Week of February 10 - February 16
Watch the Following Pre-Recorded Modules & Complete Related Homework:
- Engineering Economics Lecture and Problem Solving Workshop
- Ethics and Professional Practice Lecture and Problem Solving Workshop

 

Live Class Date Day Start Time End Time Topics
2/18/2020 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Introduction
Office Hours
2/20/2020 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Properties of Electrical Materials
Engineering Sciences
2/25/2020 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Problem Solving Workshop
Office Hours
2/27/2020 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Electromagnetics
3/3/2020 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Problem Solving Workshop
Office Hours
3/5/2020 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Circuit Analysis and Linear Systems Part 1
3/10/2020 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Circuit Analysis and Linear Systems Part 2
3/12/2020 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Problem Solving Workshop
Office Hours
3/19/2020 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Power
3/24/2020 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Electronics Part 1
3/26/2020 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Electronics Part 2
3/31/2020 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Problem Solving Workshop
Office Hours
4/2/2020 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Control Systems
4/7/2020 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Communications and Signal Processing
4/9/2020 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Problem Solving Workshop
Office Hours
4/14/2020 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Digital Systems
4/16/2020 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Computer Networks and Systems
4/21/2020 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Software Development
4/23/2020 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Problem Solving Workshop
Office Hours
4/28/2020 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Exam Practice & Strategy Session

 

Click here to access your course.

The final day to access your course is May 31, 2020.

Close