FE Electrical Course | January-April | Tuesdays & Thursdays | 8:30 p.m. ET

Instructor: Ernie Kim, PE

Lecture Class Date Day Start End Topics
1 1/15/19 Tuesday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Introduction
Mathematics
2 1/17/19 Thursday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Mathematics (Cont.)
3 1/22/19 Tuesday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Mathematics (Cont.)
4 1/24/19 Thursday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Mathematics (Cont.); Probability and Statistics
5 1/29/19 Tuesday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Probability and Statistics (Cont.)
Problem Solving 1 1/31/19 Thursday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET

Problem Solving Workshop

6 2/5/19 Tuesday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET

Engineering Economics
Ethics and Professional Practice

Problem Solving 2 2/7/19 Thursday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Problem Solving Workshop
Office Hours 1 2/11/19 Monday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Instructor Office Hours
7 2/12/19 Tuesday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Properties of Electrical Materials
Engineering Sciences
Problem Solving 3 2/14/19 Thursday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Problem Solving Workshop
8 2/19/19 Tuesday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Electromagnetics
9 2/21/19 Thursday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Circuit Analysis and Linear Systems (Part 1)
10 2/26/19 Tuesday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Circuit Analysis and Linear Systems (Part 2)
Problem Solving 4 2/28/19 Thursday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Problem Solving Workshop
Office Hours 2 3/5/19 Tuesday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Instructor Office Hours
11 3/6/19 Wednesday 7:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET

Circuit Analysis and Linear Systems (Part 2) Cont.
Problem Solving Workshop

12 3/7/19 Thursday 8:30 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Power
13 3/12/19 Tuesday 8:30 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Electronics
Problem Solving 5 3/18/19 Monday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Problem Solving Workshop
14 3/19/19 Tuesday 8:30 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Electronics Cont.; Control Systems
15 3/21/19 Thursday 8:30 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Control Systems Cont.;
Communications and Signal Processing
Problem Solving 6  3/26/19 Tuesday  8:30 p.m. ET  10:30 p.m. ET Problem Solving Workshop
Office Hours 3  3/28/19 Thursday  8:30 p.m. ET  10:30 p.m. ET  Instructor Office Hours
16  4/2/19 Tuesday  8:30 p.m. ET  11:00 p.m. ET  Communications and Signal Processing Cont.; 
Digital Systems
17  4/4/19  Thursday 8:30 p.m. ET  11:00 p.m. ET Computer Networks and Systems
Problem Solving 7 4/9/19 Tuesday  8:30 p.m. ET  10:30 p.m. ET  Problem Solving Workshop
18  4/11/19  Thursday 8:30 p.m. ET  10:30 p.m. ET Software Development
Problem Solving 8 4/16/19 Tuesday  8:30 p.m. ET  10:30 p.m. ET  Problem Solving Workshop
Office Hours 4 4/18/19 Thursday  8:30 p.m. ET  10:30 p.m. ET Instructor Office Hours
Practice Exam Problem Solving 1 4/23/19 Tuesday  8:30 p.m. ET  10:30 p.m. ET  Practice Exam Problem Solving
Practice Exam Problem Solving 2 4/25/19  Thursday  8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET  Practice Exam Problem Solving
Office Hours 5 4/30/19  Tuesday  8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET  Instructor Office Hours
           

Click here to access your course.

The final day to access your course is Monday, May 6, 2019.

Close