FE Chemical Live Online Course | July-Sept 2020 | Mon & Wed | 8:00 p.m. ET

Instructor: Jerry Maffia, DE, MBA

Jerry Maffia

 

video logo  Meet the Instructor

 

Live Class Date Day Start Time End Time Topics
7/27/2020 Monday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Introduction
Mathematics
Probability and Statistics
7/29/2020 Wednesday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Engineering Sciences
Materials Science
8/5/2020 **CANCELLED** 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET **CANCELLED**
8/10/2020 Monday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Office Hours
8/12/2020 Wednesday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Chemistry
Biology
Fluid Mechanics
8/19/2020 Wednesday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Heat Transfer
Thermodynamics
8/24/2020 Monday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Office Hours
8/26/2020 Wednesday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Material / Energy Balances
Mass Transfer and Separation
8/31/2020 Monday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Solids Handling
Chemical Reaction Engineering
9/2/2020 Wednesday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Office Hours
9/9/2020 Wednesday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Economics
Process Design
Process Control
9/10/2020 **THURSDAY** 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Safety, Health, and Environment
Ethics and Professional Practice
9/14/2020 Monday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Office Hours
9/16/2020 Wednesday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Exam Practice & Strategy Session

 

Click here to access your course.

The final day to access your course is September 30, 2020.

Close