FE Chemical Live Online Course | June-August 2020 | Tue & Thu | 8:00 p.m. ET

Instructor: Jerry Maffia, DE, MBA

Jerry Maffia

 

video logo  Meet the Instructor

 

Live Class Date Day Start Time End Time Topics
6/30/2020 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Introduction
Mathematics
Probability and Statistics
7/2/2020 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Engineernig Sciences
Fluid Mechanics / Dynamics
7/7/2020 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Office Hours
7/14/2020 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Materials Science
Chemistry
7/16/2020 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Heat Transfer
Thermodynamics
7/21/2020 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Office Hours
7/28/2020 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Material / Energy Balances
Mass Transfer and Separation
7/30/2020 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Chemical Reaction Engineering
Computational Tools
8/4/2020 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Office Hours
8/11/2020 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Process Design and Economics
Process Control
8/13/2020 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Safety, Health, and Environmental
Ethics and Professional Practice
8/18/2020 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Office Hours
8/25/2020 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Exam Practice & Strategy Session

 

Click here to access your course.

The final day to access your course is September 30, 2020.

Close