FE Civil Live Online Prep Course Fall 2018 - Mondays & Wednesdays, 8:30 p.m. Eastern Time

Instructor: Kenneth Wasserman, PE




Problem Solving Workshop Class Date Day Start End Topics
1 8/6/2018 Monday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET

Introduction
Mathematics
Probability and Statistics

2 8/8/2018 Wednesday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Engineering Economics
Ethics and Professional Practice
Office Hours 1 8/13/2018 Monday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Live Instructor Office Hours
3 8/20/2018 Monday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Statics
Dynamics
4 8/22/2018 Wednesday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Fluid Mechanics
Hydraulics and Hydrologic Systems
Office Hours 2 8/27/2018 Monday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Live Instructor Office Hours
5 8/29/2018 Wednesday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Environmental Engineering
Geotechnical Engineering
6 9/5/2018 Wednesday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Materials
Mechanics of Materials
Office Hours 3 9/24/2018 Monday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Live Instructor Office Hours
7 9/26/2018 Wednesday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Structural Design and Structural Analysis
Transportation Engineering and Surveying
8 10/1/2018 Monday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Construction
Computational Tools
Office Hours 4 10/3/2018 Wednesday 8:30 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Live Instructor Office Hours
           

PPI Online: Access your Online Prep Course

The final day to access recordings, handouts, the course forum, and submit homework is Sunday, October 14, 2018.

Close