FE Civil Live Online Course | September-December 2019 | Tue & Thu | 7:00 p.m. PT

Instructor (Part 1): Art Chianello, PE

Click here to read Art's bio.

Instructor (Part 2): Elena Badilla, PE, MCE

Click here to read Elena's bio.

Pre-Live Class Tasks
Week of September 16 - September 22
Watch the Following Pre-Recorded Modules & Complete Related Homework:
- Mathematics Lecture and Problem Solving Workshop
- Probability and Statistics Lecture and Problem Solving Workshop
Week of September 23 - September 29
Watch the Following Pre-Recorded Modules & Complete Related Homework:
- Engineering Economics Lecture and Problem Solving Workshop
- Ethics and Professional Practice Lecture and Problem Solving Workshop

 

Live Class Date Day Start Time End Time Topics Instructor
10/1/2019 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:00 p.m. PT Introduction
Office Hours
Art Chianello
10/3/2019 Thursday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:00 p.m. PT Statics Part 1 Art Chianello
10/8/2019 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:00 p.m. PT Statics Part 2
Dynamics Part 1
Art Chianello
10/10/2019 Thursday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:00 p.m. PT Dynamics Part 2 Art Chianello
10/15/2019 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:00 p.m. PT Problem Solving Workshop
Office Hours
Art Chianello
10/17/2019 Thursday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:00 p.m. PT Fluid Mechanics Art Chianello
10/22/2019 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:00 p.m. PT Hydraulics & Hydrologic Systems Art Chianello
10/24/2019 Thursday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:00 p.m. PT Problem Solving Workshop
Office Hours
Art Chianello
10/29/2019 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:00 p.m. PT Environmental Engineering Elena Badilla
11/5/2019 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:00 p.m. PT Geotechnical Engineering Elena Badilla
11/7/2019 Thursday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:00 p.m. PT Problem Solving Workshop
Office Hours
Elena Badilla
11/19/2019 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:00 p.m. PT Materials Elena Badilla
11/21/2019 Thursday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:00 p.m. PT Mechanics of Materials Elena Badilla
12/3/2019 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:00 p.m. PT Problem Solving Workshop
Office Hours
Elena Badilla
12/4/2019 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:00 p.m. PT Structural Design and Structural Analysis
Transportation Engineering and Surveying (Part 1)
Elena Badilla
12/5/2019 Thursday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:00 p.m. PT Transportation Engineering and Surveying (Part 2) Elena Badilla
12/10/2019 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:00 p.m. PT Problem Solving Workshop
Office Hours
Elena Badilla
12/12/2019 Thursday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:00 p.m. PT Construction
Computational Tools
Elena Badilla
12/17/2019 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:00 p.m. PT Problem Solving Workshop
Office Hours
Elena Badilla
12/19/2019 Thursday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:00 p.m. PT Exam Practice & Strategy Session Elena Badilla

 

Click here to access your course.

The final day to access your course is January 31, 2020.

Close