FE Civil Live Online Course | June-August 2021 | Tue & Thu | 7:00 p.m. PT

Instructor: Art Chianello, PE

Arthur Chianello

 

video logo  Meet the Instructor

 

Pre-Live Class Tasks
Week of June 15 - June 21
Watch the Following Pre-Recorded Modules & Complete Related Homework:
- Mathematics Lecture and Problem Solving Workshop
- Probability and Statistics Lecture and Problem Solving Workshop
Week of June 22 - June 28
Watch the Following Pre-Recorded Modules & Complete Related Homework:
- Engineering Economics Lecture and Problem Solving Workshop
- Ethics and Professional Practice Lecture and Problem Solving Workshop

 

Live Class Date Day Start Time End Time Topics
6/30/2020 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:00 p.m. PT Introduction / Office Hours
Statics Part 1
7/2/2020 Thursday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:00 p.m. PT Statics Part 2
7/7/2020 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:00 p.m. PT Dynamics Part 1
7/9/2020 Thursday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:00 p.m. PT Dynamics Part 2
7/14/2020 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:00 p.m. PT Problem Solving Workshop
Office Hours
7/16/2020 Thursday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:00 p.m. PT Fluid Mechanics
7/21/2020 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:00 p.m. PT Water Resources and Environmental Engineering Part 1
7/23/2020 Thursday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:00 p.m. PT Water Resources and Environmental Engineering Part 2
7/28/2020 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:00 p.m. PT Problem Solving Workshop
Office Hours
7/30/2020 Thursday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:00 p.m. PT Geotechnical Engineering
8/4/2020 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:00 p.m. PT Problem Solving Workshop
Office Hours
8/6/2020 Thursday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:00 p.m. PT Materials
8/11/2020 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:00 p.m. PT Mechanics of Materials
8/13/2020 Thursday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:00 p.m. PT Problem Solving Workshop
Office Hours
8/18/2020 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:00 p.m. PT Structural Engineering
Transportation Engineering and Surveying Part 1
8/20/2020 Thursday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:00 p.m. PT Transportation Engineering and Surveying Part 2
8/25/2020 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:00 p.m. PT Problem Solving Workshop
Office Hours
8/27/2020 Thursday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:00 p.m. PT Construction Engineering
Problem Solving / Office Hours
9/1/2020 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:00 p.m. PT Exam Practice & Strategy Session
9/3/2020 Thursday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:00 p.m. PT Exam Practice & Strategy Session

 

Click here to access your course.

The final day to access your course is September 30, 2020.

Close