FE Civil Live Online Course | June-August 2020 | Mon & Wed | 7:00 p.m. ET

Instructor: Quint Robinson, PE

Quint Robinson

 

video logo  Meet the Instructor

 

Pre-Live Class Tasks
Week of June 15 - June 21
Watch the Following Pre-Recorded Modules & Complete Related Homework:
- Mathematics Lecture and Problem Solving Workshop
- Probability and Statistics Lecture and Problem Solving Workshop
Week of June 22 - June 28
Watch the Following Pre-Recorded Modules & Complete Related Homework:
- Engineering Economics Lecture and Problem Solving Workshop
- Ethics and Professional Practice Lecture and Problem Solving Workshop

 

Live Class Date Day Start Time End Time Topics
6/29/2020 Monday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Introduction
Office Hours
7/1/2020 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Statics Part 1
7/6/2020 Monday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Statics Part 2
Dynamics Part 1
7/8/2020 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Dynamics Part 2
7/13/2020 Monday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Problem Solving Workshop
Office Hours
7/15/2020 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Fluid Mechanics
7/20/2020 Monday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Hydraulics & Hydrologic Systems
7/22/2020 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Problem Solving Workshop
Office Hours
7/27/2020 Monday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Environmental Engineering
7/29/2020 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Geotechnical Engineering
8/3/2020 Monday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Problem Solving Workshop
Office Hours
8/5/2020 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Materials
8/10/2020 Monday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Mechanics of Materials
8/12/2020 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Problem Solving Workshop
Office Hours
8/17/2020 Monday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Structural Design and Structural Analysis
Transportation Engineering and Surveying (Part 1)
8/19/2020 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Transportation Engineering and Surveying (Part 2)
8/24/2020 Monday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Problem Solving Workshop
Office Hours
8/26/2020 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Construction
Computational Tools
8/31/2020 Monday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Problem Solving Workshop
Office Hours
9/2/2020 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Exam Practice & Strategy Session

 

Click here to access your course.

The final day to access your course is September 30, 2020.

Close