PE Environmental Live Online Course | September-December 2019 | Tue & Thu | 8:00 p.m. ET

Instructor: Kunal Patel, PhD, PE

Click here to read your instructor's bio.

Live Class Date Day Start Time End Time Topics
10/1/2019 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Introduction
Hydrology
Stormwater
10/3/2019 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Fluid Mechanics
Hydraulics
10/8/2019 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Air Part 1
10/10/2019 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Air Part 2
10/15/2019 Tuesday 8:30 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Office Hours
10/17/2019 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Water Quality
Wastewater Part 1
10/22/2019 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Wastewater Part 2
Potable Water Part 1
10/24/2019 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Potable Water Part 2
10/29/2019 Tuesday 8:30 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Office Hours
11/5/2019 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Site Assessment and Risk Assessment
11/7/2019 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Remediation
11/12/2019 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Solid Waste
11/14/2019 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Hazardous Waste
11/19/2019 Tuesday 8:30 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Office Hours
11/21/2019 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Environmental Health and Safety
12/3/2019 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Statistics
Engineering Economics
12/5/2019 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Project Scheduling
Other Engineering Principles
12/10/2019 Tuesday 8:30 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Office Hours
12/12/2019 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Exam Practice & Strategy Session
12/17/2019 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Exam Practice & Strategy Session

 

Click here to access your course.

The final day to access your course is January 31, 2020.

Close