PE Environmental Live Online Course | June-August 2021 | Tue & Thu | 8:00 p.m. ET

Instructor: Kunal Patel, PhD, PE

Kunal Patel

 

video logo  Meet the Instructor

 

Live Class Date Day Start Time End Time Topics
6/30/2020 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Introduction
Hydrology
Stormwater
7/2/2020 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Fluid Mechanics
Hydraulics
7/7/2020 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Air Part 1
7/9/2020 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Air Part 2
7/14/2020 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET

Office Hours
Problem Solving Workshop

7/16/2020 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Water Quality
Wastewater Part 1
7/21/2020 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Wastewater Part 2
Potable Water Part 1
7/23/2020 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Potable Water Part 2
7/28/2020 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Office Hours
Problem Solving Workshop
7/30/2020 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Site Assessment and Risk Assessment
8/4/2020 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Remediation
8/6/2020 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Solid Waste
8/11/2020 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Hazardous Waste
8/13/2020 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Office Hours
Problem Solving Workshop
8/18/2020 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Environmental Health and Safety
8/20/2020 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Statistics
Engineering Economics
8/25/2020 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Project Scheduling
Other Engineering Principles
8/27/2020 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Office Hours
Problem Solving Workshop
9/1/2020 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Exam Practice & Strategy Session
9/3/2020 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Exam Practice & Strategy Session

 

Click here to access your course.

The final day to access your course is September 30, 2020.

Close