PE Environmental Live Online Course | June-August 2019 | Tue & Thu | 8:00 p.m. ET

Instructor: Kunal Patel, PhD, PE

Click here to read your instructor's bio.

Live Class Date Day Start Time End Time Topics
6/18/2019 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Introduction
Hydrology
Stormwater
6/20/2019 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Fluid Mechanics
Hydraulics
6/25/2019 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Air Part 1
6/27/2019 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Air Part 2
7/2/2019 Tuesday 8:30 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Office Hours
7/9/2019 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Water Quality
Wastewater Part 1
7/11/2019 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Wastewater Part 2
Potable Water Part 1
7/16/2019 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Potable Water Part 2
7/18/2019 Thursday 8:30 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Office Hours
7/23/2019 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Site Assessment and Risk Assessment
7/25/2019 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Remediation
7/30/2019 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Solid Waste
8/1/2019 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Hazardous Waste
8/6/2019 Tuesday 8:30 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Office Hours
8/8/2019 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Environmental Health and Safety
8/13/2019 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Statistics
Engineering Economics
8/15/2019 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Project Scheduling
Other Engineering Principles
8/20/2019 Tuesday 8:30 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Office Hours
8/22/2019 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Exam Practice & Strategy Session
8/27/2019 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Exam Practice & Strategy Session

 

Click here to access your course.

The final day to access your course is September 30, 2019.

Close