PE Environmental Course | Spring 2019 | Tuesdays & Thursdays | 8 p.m. ET

Instructor: Kunal Patel, PhD, PE

 


Lecture Class Date Day Start End Topics
1 1/29/19 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Introduction
Hydrology
Stormwater
2 1/31/19 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Fluid Mechanics
Hydraulics
3 2/5/19 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Air
4 2/12/19 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Air (Cont.)
Office Hours 1 2/14/19 Thursday 8:30 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Instructor Office Hours
5 2/19/19 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Water Quality and Wastewater
6 2/21/19 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Wastewater (Cont.) and Potable Water
7 2/26/19 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Potable Water (Cont.)
Office Hours 2 2/28/19 Thursday 8:30 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Instructor Office Hours
8 3/5/19 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Site Assessment and Risk Assessment
9 3/7/19 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Remediation
10 3/12/19 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Solid Waste
11 3/14/19 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Hazardous Waste
Office Hours 3 3/19/19 Tuesday 8:30 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Instructor Office Hours
12 3/21/19 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Environmental Health and Safety
13 3/26/19 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Statistics
Engineering Economics
14 3/28/19 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Project Scheduling
Other Engineering Principles
Office Hours 4 4/2/19 Tuesday 8:30 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Instructor Office Hours
Practice Exam Problem Solving 4/4/19 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Practice Exam Problem Solving
Practice Exam Problem Solving 4/9/19 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Practice Exam Problem Solving
           

Click here to access your course.

The final day to access your course is Tuesday, April 30, 2019.

Close