Environmental PE Live Online Prep Course Fall 2018 - Tuesdays & Thursdays, 8:00 p.m. ET

Instructor: Kunal Patel, PhD, PE





Lecture Class Date Day Start End Topics
1 8/14/2018 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Introduction; Water Resources; Stormwater
2 8/16/2018 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Water Resources; Stormwater
3 8/21/2018 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Air
4 8/23/2018 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Air (cont.) 
Office Hours 1 8/28/2018 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Live Instructor Office Hours
5 8/30/2018 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Potable Water; Wastewater
6 9/11/2018 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Potable Water; Wastewater (cont.)
7 9/13/2018 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Potable Water; Wastewater (cont.)
Office Hours 2 9/18/2018 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Live Instructor Office Hours
8 9/20/2018 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Site Assessment and Remediation
9 9/25/2018 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Remediation (cont.)
10 9/27/2018 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Solid and Hazardous Waste
11 10/2/2018 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Solid and Hazardous Waste (cont.)
Office Hours 3 10/4/2018 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Live Instructor Office Hours
12 10/9/2018 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Public Health and Safety
13 10/11/2018 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Public Health and Safety (cont.); Basics of Statistics
14 10/16/2018 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Project Scheduling; Economics
Office Hours 4 10/18/2018 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Live Instructor Office Hours
           

PPI Online: Access your Online Review Course

The final day to access recordings, handouts, the course forum, and submit homework is Friday, October 26, 2018.

Close