PE Electrical Electronics, Controls, and Communications Live Online Prep Course - Tuesdays & Thursdays 8 p.m. Eastern Time

Instructor: Gregg Wagener, MS, PE




Lecture Class Date Day Start End Topics
1 8/9/2018 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Introduction
Mathematics
2 8/14/2018 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Mathematics (cont.)
Circuit Analysis
3 8/16/2018 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Circuit Analysis (cont.)
4 8/21/2018 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Engineering Economics
Office Hours 1 8/23/2018 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Live Instructor Office Hours
5 8/28/2018 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Control Systems Fundamentals
6 8/30/2018 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Control Systems Fundamentals (cont.)
7 9/11/2018 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Control Systems Fundamentals (cont.)
Office Hours 2 9/13/2018 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Live Instructor Office Hours
8 9/18/2018 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Electricity, Magnetism, Field Theory, and Applications
9 9/20/2018 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Operational Amplifier Applications
10 9/25/2018 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Electronics
11 9/27/2018 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Measurement and Instrumentation
Office Hours 3 10/2/2018 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Live Instructor Office Hours
12 10/4/2018 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Digital Logic
13 10/9/2018 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Communication Systems
14 10/11/2018 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Problem Solving
15 10/16/2018 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Problem Solving (cont.)
PE Sample Exam
Office Hours 4 10/18/2018 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Live Instructor Office Hours
           

PPI Online: Access your Online Review Course

The final day to access recordings, handouts, the course forum, and submit homework is Friday, October 26, 2018.

Close