PE Electrical Power Live Online Course | October 2021 Exam | Tue & Thu | 7:00 p.m. ET

Instructor: James Mirabile, PE

James Mirabile

 

video logo  Meet the Instructor

 

Live Class Date Day Start Time End Time Topics
8/6/2020 Thursday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Introduction
DC Circuit Analysis
8/11/2020 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET AC Circuit Analysis
8/13/2020 Thursday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Three-Phase Circuit Analysis
8/18/2020 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Power Factor Correction
Transformers
8/20/2020 Thursday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Office Hours
Problem Solving Workshop
8/25/2020 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Per-Unit Analysis
8/27/2020 Thursday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Fault Currents
9/1/2020 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Transmission
9/3/2020 Thursday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET AC Machines
9/8/2020 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Office Hours
Problem Solving Workshop
9/10/2020 Thursday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Power System Performers
Devices and Power Electronics
9/15/2020 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Power System Protection Part 1
9/17/2020 Thursday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Power System Protection Part 2
Measurement and Instrumentation
9/22/2020 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Office Hours
Problem Solving Workshop
9/24/2020 Thursday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Codes and Standards Part 1
9/29/2020 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Codes and Standards Part 2
10/1/2020 Thursday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Special Applications
Power Quality and Reliability
Engineering Economics
10/6/2020 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Office Hours
Problem Solving Workshop
10/8/2020 Thursday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Exam Practice & Strategy Session

 

Click here to access your course.

The final day to access your course is October 23, 2020.

Close