PE Electrical Power Live Online Course | Oct 2019 Exam | Sat & Sun | 12:00 p.m. ET

Instructor: Foad Alvandi, MSEE, PE

Click here to read your instructor's bio.

 

Live Class Date Day Start Time End Time Topics
8/3/2019 Saturday 12:00 p.m. ET 3:00 p.m. ET Introduction
DC Circuit Analysis
8/4/2019 Sunday 12:00 p.m. ET 3:00 p.m. ET AC Circuit Analysis
8/10/2019 Saturday 12:00 p.m. ET 3:00 p.m. ET Three-Phase Circuit Analysis
8/11/2019 Sunday 12:00 p.m. ET 3:00 p.m. ET Power Factor Correction
Transformers
8/17/2019 Saturday 12:00 p.m. ET 2:30 p.m. ET Office Hours
8/18/2019 Sunday 12:00 p.m. ET 3:00 p.m. ET Per-Unit Analysis
8/24/2019 Saturday 12:00 p.m. ET 3:00 p.m. ET Fault Currents
8/25/2019 Sunday 12:00 p.m. ET 3:00 p.m. ET Transmission
9/7/2019 Saturday 12:00 p.m. ET 3:00 p.m. ET AC Machines
9/8/2019 Sunday 12:00 p.m. ET 2:30 p.m. ET Office Hours
9/14/2019 Saturday 12:00 p.m. ET 3:00 p.m. ET Power System Performers
Devices and Power Electronics
9/15/2019 Sunday 12:00 p.m. ET 3:00 p.m. ET Power System Protection Part 1
9/21/2019 Saturday 12:00 p.m. ET 3:00 p.m. ET Power System Protection Part 2
Measurement and Instrumentation
9/22/2019 Sunday 12:00 p.m. ET 2:30 p.m. ET Office Hours
9/28/2019 Saturday 12:00 p.m. ET 3:00 p.m. ET Codes and Standards Part 1
9/29/2019 Sunday 12:00 p.m. ET 3:00 p.m. ET Codes and Standards Part 2
10/5/2019 Saturday 12:00 p.m. ET 3:00 p.m. ET Special Applications
Power Quality and Reliability
Engineering Economics
10/6/2019 Sunday 12:00 p.m. ET 2:30 p.m. ET Office Hours
10/12/2019 Saturday 12:00 p.m. ET 3:00 p.m. ET Exam Practice & Strategy Session
10/13/2019 Sunday 12:00 p.m. ET 3:00 p.m. ET Exam Practice & Strategy Session

 

Click here to access your course.

The final day to access your course is October 25, 2019.

Close