PE Electrical Power Live Online Course | February-April 2021 | Tue & Thu | 7:00 p.m. ET

Instructor: James Mirabile, PE

James Mirabile

 

video logo  Meet the Instructor

 

Live Class Date Day Start Time End Time Topics
2/23/2021 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Introduction
DC Circuit Analysis
2/25/2021 Thursday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET AC Circuit Analysis
3/2/2021 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Three-Phase Circuit Analysis
3/4/2021 Thursday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Power Factor Correction
Transformers
3/9/2021 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Office Hours
Problem Solving Workshop
3/11/2021 Thursday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Per-Unit Analysis
3/16/2021 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Fault Currents
3/18/2021 Thursday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Transmission
3/23/2021 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET AC Machines
3/25/2021 Thursday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Office Hours
Problem Solving Workshop
3/30/2021 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Power System Performers
Devices and Power Electronics
4/1/2021 Thursday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Power System Protection Part 1
4/6/2021 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Power System Protection Part 2
Measurement and Instrumentation
4/8/2021 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Office Hours
Problem Solving Workshop
4/13/2021 Thursday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Codes and Standards Part 1
4/15/2021 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Codes and Standards Part 2
4/20/2021 Thursday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Special Applications
Power Quality and Reliability
Engineering Economics
4/22/2021 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Office Hours
Problem Solving Workshop
4/27/2021 Thursday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Exam Practice & Strategy Session

 

Click here to access your course.

All homework is due by May 14, 2021.
The final day to access your course and materials is May 31, 2021.

Close