PE Electrical Power Live Online Course | April 2020 Exam | Sat & Sun | 12:00 p.m. ET

 

Live Class Date Day Start Time End Time Topics
2/1/2020 Saturday 12:00 p.m. ET 3:00 p.m. ET Introduction
DC Circuit Analysis
2/2/2020 Sunday 12:00 p.m. ET 3:00 p.m. ET AC Circuit Analysis
2/8/2020 Saturday 12:00 p.m. ET 3:00 p.m. ET Three-Phase Circuit Analysis
2/9/2020 Sunday 12:00 p.m. ET 3:00 p.m. ET Power Factor Correction
Transformers
2/15/2020 Saturday 12:00 p.m. ET 2:30 p.m. ET Office Hours
2/16/2020 Sunday 12:00 p.m. ET 3:00 p.m. ET Per-Unit Analysis
2/22/2020 Saturday 12:00 p.m. ET 3:00 p.m. ET Fault Currents
2/23/2020 Sunday 12:00 p.m. ET 3:00 p.m. ET Transmission
2/29/2020 Saturday 12:00 p.m. ET 3:00 p.m. ET AC Machines
3/1/2020 Sunday 12:00 p.m. ET 2:30 p.m. ET Office Hours
3/7/2020 Saturday 12:00 p.m. ET 3:00 p.m. ET Power System Performers
Devices and Power Electronics
3/8/2020 Sunday 12:00 p.m. ET 3:00 p.m. ET Power System Protection Part 1
3/14/2020 Saturday 12:00 p.m. ET 3:00 p.m. ET Power System Protection Part 2
Measurement and Instrumentation
3/15/2020 Sunday 12:00 p.m. ET 2:30 p.m. ET Office Hours
3/21/2020 Saturday 12:00 p.m. ET 3:00 p.m. ET Codes and Standards Part 1
3/22/2020 Sunday 12:00 p.m. ET 3:00 p.m. ET Codes and Standards Part 2
3/28/2020 Saturday 12:00 p.m. ET 3:00 p.m. ET Special Applications
Power Quality and Reliability
Engineering Economics
3/29/2020 Sunday 12:00 p.m. ET 2:30 p.m. ET Office Hours
4/4/2020 Saturday 12:00 p.m. ET 3:00 p.m. ET Exam Practice & Strategy Session
4/5/2020 Sunday 12:00 p.m. ET 3:00 p.m. ET Exam Practice & Strategy Session

 

Click here to access your course.

The final day to access your course is April 17, 2020.

Close