PE Electrical Power Course | Spring 2019 | Mondays & Wednesdays | 7 p.m. PT

Instructor: Gregg Wagener, MS, PE




Lecture Class Date Day Start End Topics
1 1/23/19 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:00 p.m. PT DC Circuit Analysis
2 1/28/19 Monday 7:00 p.m. PT
10:00 p.m. PT
AC Circuit Analysis
3 1/30/19 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. PT
10:00 p.m. PT
Three-Phase Circuit Analysis
4 2/4/19 Monday 7:00 p.m. PT
10:00 p.m. PT
Power Factor Correction
Transformers
Office Hours 1 2/6/19 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. PT
9:30 p.m. PT
Instructor Office Hours
5 2/11/19 Monday 7:00 p.m. PT
10:00 p.m. PT
Per-Unit Analysis
6 2/13/19 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. PT
10:00 p.m. PT
Fault Currents
7 2/18/19 Monday 7:00 p.m. PT
10:00 p.m. PT
Transmission
8 2/20/19 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. PT
10:00 p.m. PT
AC Machines
Office Hours 2 2/25/19 Monday 7:00 p.m. PT
9:30 p.m. PT Instructor Office Hours
9 2/27/19 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. PT
10:00 p.m. PT Power System Performance
Devices and Power Electronics
10 3/4/19 Monday 7:00 p.m. PT
10:00 p.m. PT
Power System Protection
11 3/6/19 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. PT
10:00 p.m. PT
Power System Protection
Measurement and Instrumentation
Office Hours 3 3/11/19 Monday 7:00 p.m. PT
9:30 p.m. PT
Instructor Office Hours
12 3/13/19 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. PT
10:00 p.m. PT

Codes and Standards

13 3/18/19 Monday 7:00 p.m. PT
10:00 p.m. PT
Codes and Standards (Cont.)
14 3/20/19 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. PT
10:00 p.m. PT
Special Applications
Power Quality and Reliability
Engineering Economics
Office Hours 4 3/25/19 Monday 7:00 p.m. PT
9:30 p.m. PT
Instructor Office Hours
Practice Exam Problem Solving 3/27/19 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. PT
10:00 p.m. PT
Practice Exam Problem Solving
 Practice Exam Problem Solving 4/1/19 Monday  7:00 p.m. PT
10:00 p.m. PT Practice Exam Problem Solving
           

Click here to access your course.

The final day to access your course is Friday, April 5, 2019.

Close